We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“top appartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sharm Bride

View from the private roof terrace overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the private roof terrace overlooking the pool
New sofa bed - Oct 2015 The double bedroom which has separate balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
View from the private roof terrace overlooking the pool
New sofa bed - Oct 2015
The double bedroom which has separate balcony
Private roof terrace - no need to reserve your sunbeds!
The private roof terrace - great to watch the sun go down!
Breakfast or lunch on the roof anyone?
View of the pool from the roof terrace at night
There are always spare sunbeds and plenty of space around the large pool
Double bedroom with large double wardrobe & dresser
The sandy beach which is a short walk away
The sandy beach with jetties out over the coral reef
Local transport on the beach!
The diving and snorkelling is amongst the best in the world
You can see colourful fish when diving, snorkelling or just swimming in the sea
Our apartment block, viewed from the pool area
The beach walkway where you can access numerous restaurants
Soho Square a short Taxi ride away for upmarket shopping and dining
The gardens viewed from our lounge balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Louise L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“top appartment”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

could not fault the apartment was very clean , well equipped. had every thing you need to have an enjoyable time in the beautiful Egyptian sunshine . the were plenty of shops near by , the supermarket will even deliver your shopping .
would recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: was great all round
Liked least: maybe bath a little small
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Thanks for your review it is much appreciated & I'm really pleased you liked the apartment & it's location to all the amenities. Our local "managers", Stuart & Tina do a great job of keeping things clean & looking after our guests. Thanks again & we look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inge M
Casale Monferrato, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream holiday”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Perfect apartment is not exchangeable. Haha ... I can only repeat what already written in the previous review in March. The apartment is absolutely perfect. Nothing is missing. It is beautiful and well cared. The reason why I like it so much is that it is located in a residence close to the supermarket and close to the beach but it is in a very quiet area. Under the house there is a quiet pool and on warm evenings you are well and get some air on the roof terrace equipped with sitting area and sun loungers. For those who don't are air conditioning lover like me, you can open the doors of the two balconies and in the flat enter a good fresh air. Communications with the owner are very fast and very friendly. But he and the people that are present on the site are always available to give advice or help in case of need. This was my second holiday this year in the flat of Lee, if I can also i will organize again for october and as I said ... Perfect apartment i don't change ...

Travelling group: Da solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
I'm glad you had a great time & love the apartment. A repeat booking is the best recommendation we can get! The large pool, private roof terrace & close location to shops, bars & restaurants are the things most people like & comment on & we're really pleased you like this. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“C”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015

Sorry for my tardiness in writing my review but here goes! Absolutely can't rave about this apartment enough thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and it had everything we could wish for! Many thanks and hope to return very soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thanks for the review from when you stayed last September, I'm glad you enjoyed it so much & it's great that you're coming back. We look forward to you staying at the apartment again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2015
Thanks for taking the time to do a review, it is much appreciated & I'm really pleased you liked the apartment & service we offer. We hope to welcome you back on another occasion
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Standard of the apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for a great review & your comments, I'm really pleased you liked our apartment & service. It is really nice to get comments from somebody who has stayed in other apartments. I know some accommodation is very cheap in Egypt, but we would like to think our apartment location & facilities & the service we offer sets us apart from most others. We get a lot of repeat visitors which we always take as the best recommendation. Thanks again for your kind comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing