We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
13
16
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
16
4
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016

The main attraction is the location, but the hotel and service is generally good and we had an agreeable stay. Being next to the busiest entertainment road in town, there are plenty of food options around.
The street is pretty busy and you can hear the noise in the rooms closest to the road. Breakfast is decent and can be served early if you ask.
The rooms are alright but a bit dark and since the bathroom doesn't have a fan or window (in our case) - the room was a bit damp, which may become an issue in the future.
All in all, I would consider staying here again but would pursue other options first

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank C A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

This place isn't perfect, but for what it is, this is excellent! The location is on the main strip with all the major restaurants and bars, which is exciting but not too loud. Rooms were very clean and well kept. The staff were exceptionally accommodating and friendly. What really stood out, though, was the breakfast. Included in the price, you have course after course of fruits and breads and eggs with all kinds of meats and vegetables. Not only were they delicious, but dat presentation do...

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016

We were happy to find this hotel in downtown Rio Bamba after a long drive. Free parking, clean room, nice staff, good breakfast. No complaints! Next door was a restaurant which seemed to be one of the few that was open, very convenient for dinner.

Room Tip: We were on the ground flood. It was quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Becca_G8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016

The room was clean, the location is very convenient and the staff was extremely nice and helpful.

Our bathroom did not have a fan and the it was on the first floor so we were not comfortable leaving the window open when we were out and about - I imagine others felt the same way because we noticed there was mold on the bathroom ceiling from the lack of ventilation. We brought this to the attention of the staff and they immediately cleaned it with bleach and did a fabulous job. Given their response to the issue and that the room was otherwise clean, I would consider staying here again. I just mention it so you know to pay attention to that and ask for it to be corrected or moved to another room if necessary.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ep825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

I stayed one night in Riobamba. The Hotel is very well located and easily to access by car. Free parking. The room was clean, very nice equipped, shower too. The only thing I can say is that the room (5) hasn't got a big window - however it was bright. The breakfast in the morning was great: juice, tea, bread and cheese, a big portion of eggs.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
Thank Akz58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews