We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bordeaux bedroom - queen size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bordeaux bedroom - queen size bed
Bordeaux bedroom - queen size bed Bordeaux bedroom - queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Bordeaux bedroom - queen size bed
Bordeaux bedroom - queen size bed
Bordeaux bedroom - queen size bed
Dining room
Dining room with exit to terrace
Dining room
Living room
Living room - little library
Living room with flat screen tv
Deep blue bedroom
Deep blue bedroom
Terrace sea view
Terrace
Bathroom
Kitchen
Smaller bathroom
Terrace view - cathedral
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lazyturtl...
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Loved it here. Just out of Trogir but walkable to the centre.very stylish apartment &,everything you need provided. Bakery & supermarket nearby too

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thanks for the review! We are glad you enjoyed it and hope to see your lovely family again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluemoonA...
Auckland
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Superb holiday in beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My husband and me stayed there for 7 nights and our adult son and girlfriend were there for 4 nights. We had the 2 bed room apartment with a lovely, generous roof terrace and the modern and clean apartment had comfortable beds and good linen. The kitchen had everything you needed and Nicola the owner had thought of everything. Her lovely parents spoiled us with home baked food and a fish dinner. The apartment is walking distance to Trogir and pristine beaches can be reached by car or ferry or water taxi. Restaurants are aplenty and the shopping around the apartment is easy. The car is safely parked on the property. It is quiet and peaceful overlooking the old town. Loved my early morning coffee on the roof terrace.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: generous layout of apartment and roof terrace, modern cons
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Dear Sylvia,
Thank you so much for these kind words! We were lucky to have such great guests as your family. It is always a pleasure to meet such lovely people that become our new friends. We would be happy and honoured to welcome all of you again!
Best regards,
Family Mise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
welltrave...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“What a find!”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We've just had 6 fabulous days and couldn't have asked for anything better. Villeroy Bosch bath, crockery and beautiful decor. Great views of Trogir and only 5 minutes walk into the town so peaceful but near restaurants and sights. Only a short drive from Split airport and free parking in the garden. The family were very welcoming and even prepared a couple of Croatian meals for us which were delicious.
The apartment has a south facing balcony so you can follow the sun round all day if you want.
The family who own it have really thought of everything so we would definitely return and recommend to friends coming to Croatia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment is brand new and very clean.
Liked least: We would prefer harder pillows but that's all.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for these kind words. We were pleased to have you as our guests!

Hope we will have a chance to see you again.

Kind regards,
Family Mise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 129
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing