We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great opan paintball experiance

Really nice place for having fun with friends. We played maches in forest and it is totaly... read more

Reviewed 3 March 2018
mbracic192
,
Zagreb
via mobile
Kids Birthday

It was an fun experience. Quite good organised kids birthday. They have been watched over by the... read more

Reviewed 3 October 2017
Julijana S
Read all 14 reviews
  
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
11
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team building play wood fun activities
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

It was an fun experience. Quite good organised kids birthday. They have been watched over by the professional team. Great nature and fresh air all around...Bit far from the city centre, but you need to go far to get the fresh air :)

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Julijana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomislav B, Manager at Paintball Park Servudska Suma, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you Julijana for your kind review. Glad you and kids enjoyed visit to our facility.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Weather was beautiful and our teenagers, mostly boys, had a great paintball fight. Staff is very friendly and serious regarding security during the play. Kids enjoyed zip line across the lake

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Krešimir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomislav B, Manager at Paintball Park Servudska Suma, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you Krešimir M for review. We are happy that you and kids are satisfied. Thanks for you kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Great enterteinment
Professional staff
We visited Servudska Suma for our teambuilding event and really had a great time

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Siniša S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Had a great team building and will probably visit them again in the future in a private arrangement. Food was great, paintball was awesome and the staff is really friendly.

Recommended for anyone wanting to try or is experienced in paintball since they have various terrain setups and good instructors.

Date of experience: October 2016
2  Thank gicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I don't do this often, but I have to endorse great staff from this paintball park who made our bachelor party exquisite. They have amazing all-inclusive service and make your stay very pleasant. My sincere recommendations to visit it whenever you have chance.

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank NenadB85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews