We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
16
30
19
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
30
19
18
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We arrived late in the evening via ferry from Venice. Hotel was a quick taxi ride from the ferry arrival point. Reception was very welcoming and went out of their way to ensure we settled in well. Enjoyed a lovely breakfast in the sunny outdoor terrace and then walked down to the town area to collect our rental car for our onward journey through Croatia. This hotel was more than adequate for our purposes.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kolletjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

The setting of this hotel is not very central to the town, a nice do-able walk. It is however, quite close to the beach, which was nice! They have a lovely garden area with tables and chairs to relax or eat your breakfast. The owner was so kind and helpful. Our traveling companions said their room had updated furniture, our furniture however was quite tired. The rooms themselves were big and spacious. The shower was small, not big enough to shave your legs in the shower. The breakfast in the morning was a wonderful array of different breakfast items than we have had at other places, so it was a fabulous surprise.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thefreddys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel is clean and an easy walk to downtown. The staff was very helpful with any questions we had. Unfortunately, the hotel needs a "tune-up". Much in the hotel is dated and needs new appointments. The bathrooms are already compact but with the 2 out of use soap dispensers, they just take up extra room. The air conditioner was very noisy all day/night. The breakfast was adequate. The scrambled eggs that are left in a pan on the counter didn't look too appetizing. Real orange juice is an extra fee for each orange squeezed. Otherwise you can drink some Tang-looking orange drink that was no substitute.
I would probably look elsewhere next time.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jebgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

A room with numerous faults and discomfort starting with poor bathroom facilities which included an ant trail and sandpaper overused towels. Extra bed was hard as a rock, tv reception poor as ever, sockets and lighting fittings were missing or unattached or bulb less.
Breakfast included squashes instead of juices no yoghurt or cheeses or jams.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zaccamil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Hotel vila Lily in Rovinj is very nice butique Hotel with friendly vibe. We return there for 3 years now. Breakfast is very rich...a part of it is different every morning and they bake their own bread....yummy :) they also have organic and homemade local foods and specialties. It is on very good location, 10 minutes from the center, 5 minutes from the beach and national park. We looooveee it there....the stuff is very kind and friendly.
We recomend it :) Sanja & Matjaž Brodnjak

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Sanja O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews