We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic dinner”
Review of Ulika

Ulika
Ranked #51 of 205 Restaurants in Rovinj
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 20 - US$ 50
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: open until Novmber 2nd 2017 ! Christmas + New Year: open from December 20th 2017 until January 6th 2018!
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

The hostress was very charming, and the food was good. The price was a little higt for what you get.

1  Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 202 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2017

Beautiful little restaurant tucked away in a small curved street. We got a lovely table outside and ordered the 4 course meal at 380kn. Small courses but very tasteful and the white chocolatier mousse with ginger is amazing. Good and knowledgeable service and friendly staff.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mirhla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

We had dinner there yesterday. The hostress was very charming, food excellent, every bite we had. I couldn't choose which course was the best. And the wine was a thrill. We could feel the heart in everyting there.

Highly recommend.

1  Thank Tea V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

It's a nice, charming hidden place with only two tables outside. Food is delicious (and really expensive), wine card is missing.

1  Thank sara r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

This was an incredible evening. It too 2 hours to eat out way through a 6 course meal! We were so full! The wine was delicious and the food was some of the best I've ever eaten. The squid was out of this world!
Can not recommend this place enough!

1  Thank Soph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ulika also viewed

 

Been to Ulika? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing