We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best holidays in my life”
other traveller has booked this property
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view Apartment A3 - terrace with sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Apartment A3 - terrace with sea view
Queen Beach Resort
Queen Beach Resort
The Queen's Beach
Old Town Nin
Old Town Nin
Church of St. Nicholas, Nin
Old Town Zadar
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
8 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nin, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Morana A
1 review
“One of the best holidays in my life”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

What a fantastic time in a fantastic place, absolutely quiet and relaxed. We live in a busy city, so it was such a relief to witness so many stars at night and sleep with just the sound of nature- all was perfect. The woman who does the check-ins was absolutely fantastic (ask her for inside tips). We were very glad to meet so friendly, kind and helpful people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Dear Morana, It was a pleasure to welcome you guys. We hope to see you next year. Take care and thank you for your kind words! Kind regards, The Queen Beach Resort team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nelomanto...
Zagreb County, Croatia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I would absolutely recommend this place for a single traveler or couple visiting Nin. The location is perfect, the apartment is clean and comfortable.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
It was a pleasure having you. We hope to see you next year. Take care and thank you for your kind words! Kind regards, The Queen Beach Resort team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Szilviaeu...
1 review
“The best ever with children!!!!!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was a great choice for our family with 2 children (2,6 years!). Close to the sea, apartman as on the pictures, perfect service (thanks Ania and Ljupka)!

the appartment, that was well equipped, was spaciouos enough, had good quality beds & ammenities. We even appreciated the welcome package and the bathroom soaps;
The area is nice to rest, with a small & quite village; while a good restaurant next to the appartment made our life much easier.

The beach is perfect with small kids, with not steep seashore & the water was warm & clean.

thanks for making our yearly vacation a memorable event.
with all this you can be proud as this accomodation is above the Croatian average and will be recommending to our friends & family members who are looking for nice Croatian time to be spent

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
Dear Szilvia,

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family. We hope to see you next year. Take care and thank you for your kind words!

Kind regards,
The Queen Beach Resort team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mind-blowing! The location is perfect, the facilities are really great,.”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The location is perfect, the facilities are really great, the apartment was clean. Our kids had a fantastic time playing on the beach everyday. If I can come back to Nin, I will stay here again without a shadow of a doubt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Dear Sharon, It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family. We hope to see you next year. Take care and thank you for your kind words! Kind regards, The Queen Beach Resort team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nat G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Place to Stay close to Zadar”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A lovely place and less than a stone throw away from the Queen Beach. The locality is simply amazing, with a nice restaurant no more than 20 meters away. The apartments were good, we took 2 rooms, having a balcony surely helps. :). The rooms were clean and maintained, high end quality built with wooden floors and marble bathrooms.

Overall it was a nice staying here. We will come back very soon...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Dear Nat, so glad you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope to see you next year. Take care and thank you for your kind words! Kind regards, The Queen Beach Resort team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 105
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing