We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveller rating
403
124
37
24
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
403
124
37
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court full kitchen two bedroom suite home away from home great place to stay waffles evening reception quiet location nice property would definitely stay here again staff was very friendly hotel is located business center up to date fresh fruit complimentary breakfast business trip
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018

We had a pet with us. The room was located near an outside door & on the first floor so easy access to outdoors. Rooms allowing pets were grouped together so was quieter for other guests. Staff was nice. Suite had ample room. Will be a repeat customer.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank allaboutfamily6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Very quiet. With friendly and efficient staff. I like the basketball court. Breakfast was not that great. Rooms were very comfortable. The shower head was not very good. The bed was super comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank pgcmic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

I spent two nights at this hotel while on a business trip. The service is good. The breakfast options, included in the rate, were adequate. Other than that, just a good option close to the main areas of town.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dr_JP858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

I had a great stay at this hotel for two nights. Very friendly staff and good housekeeping team. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family member for the future. I plan to stay again soon and wish for the same exact service. Keep doing what you do BEST!

Room tip: Any corner room is best!
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mardracusr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

The overall look and feel of the hotel was excellent. The staff was very courteous, the lobby very clean. Amenities were as expected. The layout of the hotel room was a bit odd though, the TV did not face the bed, and was opposite the desk. I ended up turning the desk around in the middle of the room so I could work and watch TV. The water pressure for the shower was severely lacking. For the most part, though, it was a pleasant experience.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Parker C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews