We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
396
122
35
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
396
122
35
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court small kitchen home away from home full kitchen two bedroom suite great hotel wonderful stay evening reception quiet location waffles nice area staff was very friendly would definitely stay here again up to date business center clean rooms free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018

We had a pet with us. The room was located near an outside door & on the first floor so easy access to outdoors. Rooms allowing pets were grouped together so was quieter for other guests. Staff was nice. Suite had ample room. Will be a repeat customer.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank allaboutfamily6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Very quiet. With friendly and efficient staff. I like the basketball court. Breakfast was not that great. Rooms were very comfortable. The shower head was not very good. The bed was super comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank pgcmic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

I spent two nights at this hotel while on a business trip. The service is good. The breakfast options, included in the rate, were adequate. Other than that, just a good option close to the main areas of town.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Joel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

I had a great stay at this hotel for two nights. Very friendly staff and good housekeeping team. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family member for the future. I plan to stay again soon and wish for the same exact service. Keep doing what you do BEST!

Room Tip: Any corner room is best!
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mardracusr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

The overall look and feel of the hotel was excellent. The staff was very courteous, the lobby very clean. Amenities were as expected. The layout of the hotel room was a bit odd though, the TV did not face the bed, and was opposite the desk. I ended up turning the desk around in the middle of the room so I could work and watch TV. The water pressure for the shower was severely lacking. For the most part, though, it was a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Parker C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews