We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
32
69
21
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
69
21
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Enjoy the nearby Hot Spring and the great breakfast there. Some staff speaks English. Helpful. Cheap hotel limousine available. Boring city. Rooms are ok, but a little bit cold.
Visit the nearby World Culture Hertiage villages Hongcun for a few hours and go up to the Mountains!

Great hotel for business purpose.

Room Tip: Huge complex. Difficult to say.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FraSchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Stayed here for a few nights in October so I could check out the surrounding area near Huangshan. Almost none of the staff spoke English (completely understandable, considering Huangshan City isn't a big foreign tourist destination), which made checking in rather difficult, but they were patient and friendly. The hotel sits across the river from the main city so it is quiet, but isolated and nowhere near the sights in the city or easy access to taxi. Big, clean rooms though.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

stayed in the Ramada Huangshan during mid-autumn day and enjoyed it very much.
the hotel was included in a 2 night / 2 different Hotel package (one on the Mount Huangshan / one in the city of Huangshan) which was booked on a chinese homepage and i was pleasantly surprised by it. it included 2 tickets to the nearby hot spring. the hotspring was a welcome relief and relaxing spot to cure the pain from the 2 days hike through the mountains. Very clean and lots of different theme pools to choose, water volleyball, water massage chairs, playground for kids, hot stones and fish pools, nothing was missing in this place! very enjoyable!!!! back in the hotel we had a great night in a decent hotel with friendly english speaking staff.
i would recommend it after the hike through the mountains because the free hot spring tickets they offer!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

6、 If you are wondering whether you should go the nearby hotspring spa, PLEASE GO. The place is very clean and very huge with all kinds of spa pools ranging from ginseng, rose, red wine, jasmine and many others, you just can't find enough time to indulge and soak in the wondrous senses of aroma. The best pool we enjoyed so far is the little fish biting pool. It was ticklish at first but thereafter you just really enjoy it...imagine the fishes are helping to clear and clean up your deadskin all over your body, including your armpits, yeeks but you can always not let them in haha!! We really enjoy the various pools and were filled with remorse for not having gone there a day earlier as one day is just not enough!!!

There was not much in town with not many restaurants around - however there was a new swanky HK restauarnt, so modern we thought we were in one of the high end New York restaurants. The food were superd and the service is excellent with good pricing. Highly recommended! Ask the hotel people, there is only one swanky high-end Chinese restaurant and this is it.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank la Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012

We went there because of the hot spring beside, the room is not very big but at least clean, it's hard to get a cab since its not close to the downtown,and the breakfast,trust me, it was a disaster totally, food looked not fresh and staff there was terrible. We may go there again if the service and food get improved.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Derekchinlinfeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews