We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow what can I say!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Lilia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Lilia
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Villa Lilia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Borovets, Sofia Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dawnlfc
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wow what can I say!!”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
4
people found this review helpful

Yordanka was just an amazing host, her villa is perfect in every way. The villa has lots of history and yordanka took time to explain this, she also asked if we need any groceries picking up. The house is exceptional and so so big and very warm even though the temperature outside was -10 and below. This villa is home from home has everything you need and more. Yordanka came in every morning and cleaned up and made our beds and we didn’t expect this, clean towels provided also. We loved our stay very very much and can strongly recommend this villa. The location is amazing, so peaceful, but 5mins walk from the bars. Thank you once again yordanka and we’re missing your gorgeous little dog, Chelsea. Hope to see you all soon, Dawn

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Thank you very much for the amazing review Dawn ! I'm happy you've enjoyed your holiday and our house ! Looking forward to meet you and your beautiful family again !
Regards :
Yordanka , Toni and Chelsea :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hilary112...
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FABULOUS ONCE AGAIN”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second visit, 6 of us this year. Fabulous once again, everything as last year and even better. Yordanka and Toni are the most perfect hosts and will help you with anything. The homemade jam's are the best ever and wish we had more room in luggage to bring them all back with us!!! Definitely be back next year we all hope!!! Much better than a hotel where all split up as lots of room and two bathrooms which makes it great when there are 6 of us girls staying!!! Thanks once again for a lovely time to Yordanka and Toni.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
Thank you very much for the lovely review girls ! It is always a pleasure hosting you ! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again next year !
Kind regards :
Toni and Yordanka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thanks Karen!
We make and sell homemade jam during the summer front of hotel ,,Rila''.
I hope to see you !
regards
Yordanka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Inspirati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, lovely cosy house.”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a great week in this lovely house. Our hosts were there to greet us and show us around as we arrived and were very friendly and welcoming. The house had everything we needed and was always lovely and warm with plenty of hot water. Great to come back to, after a day on the slopes. Only a 5 minute walk from the runs. We will definitely be back. Thanks so much for a great week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendywoo0...
Letchworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Location!”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in January and despite it being really cold (-24 at night) we were really warm and didn't even need to light the fire. The chalet is in a superb location, within a short walk to the slopes, ski lifts and town. The chalet was a great size with ample space for our party of seven. It had everything we needed for the week, comfortable beds, two shower rooms and loads of space for boots and ski wear! Yordanka was an amazing hostess and helped us out many times during the week, I would thoroughly recommend this characterful chalet (previously owned by the British embassy) you wont be disappointed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Thanks Wendy!
I hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing