We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
9
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
8
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Just back from balchik stayed in the hotel for 1 night 2 bedroom apartment on 3 rd floor manager very helpful and attentive the location is great basic facilities but ideal for a short stay price was great also tea and coffee facilities in the room overall it has a good location and done the job
Many thanks

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank jc1228rwm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Good price for value, the rooms are very comfortable and clean with all you may need. The hosts are very nice people always greeting you with a smile. Very good position point not Farr away from Queens Mary Botanical Garden only 6 min by Carr( we enjoyed walking ‍♀️:))) )
Very happy with this hotel and conditions.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

We came here for Easter. The place is cozy, the owner is very friendly and speaks englisb well. You can get a parking place if you ask, the room was clean and warm (they waited us with the hot air conditioning opened because it was a bit cold outside). We've been welcomes with fruits. We had flat screen tv, fridge, air conditioning, wi-fi and a lovely balcony with the sea in front of us. The room is big. We received only 2 towels each and no feet towel for the bathroom floor (after you get out of the shower) which was pretty uncomfortable because the floor was very cold and some water came from down below the shower so it got pretty wet also. Maybe we should have taken some slippera with us. They offer you some tea bags and nesscafe, sugar and 2 bottles of water so you can make some tea in your room. We didn't have teaspoon or something to mix. All in all, I highly recommend this place for good price, location and conditions!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Adelina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. We went there with our family, 5 adults. One bedroom/living was very big with a balcony that faced the sea, the other bedroom had one large bed and a single bed, also with a balcony. The host of the hotel was very nice and left us coffee and tea in the room, gave us some directions. The hotel is very close to the beach, only a 1.5km walk to the Queen Mary's Castle. Didn't offer breakfast, but they offer a discount in a restaurant nearby.
It was a nice hotel, clean and in the proximity of the tourist attractions.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Thank you Ivan and family. Well run hotel. 1 row back from the front so not noisy late in the evening. Just a few steps to the restaurants and bars so perfect location. Hope to see you again next year. Andy

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank chelskiblue65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews