We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima
Ranked #32 of 328 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

Had a nice 3 night stay here as we visited São Paulo for a family wedding. Staff was very accommodating but few were able to speak any English which surprised our party of 6 since the hotel is billed as a business hotel. Rooms were small but very clean. Breakfast was plentiful and had a wide variety of items from which to choose. Once weird issue is that the elevators “malfunctioned” at least 3 times as we rode them during our visit (once we ended up in a dark basement and had to climb 2 stories to get to the lobby!!!). The roof area with small pool is lovely but street noise and helicopter landings on the rooftop occasionally were disconcerting. Otherwise our stay was pleasant.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank 77DeniseC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Tree Premi... F, General Manager at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Mechim.

We would like to thank you for choosing Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, as your accommodation in São Paulo.
We are sorry for what happened in our elevators during your stay, I inform you that the problems have already been solved.
We are happy to know that our service has exceeded your expectations, we are going to transmit your complements to our team.
Come back soon, it will be a pleasure to meet you again.
We wish you a great year of 2018, with many achievements, health and peace.

Sincerely,
André Souza
Operational Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,395 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Really friendly place! Breakfast was good. The receptionists always had tips for great restaurants and they were always so kind. The only problem is that the pool was not working... but that’s okay. It’s a good place to stay at Faria Lima

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank trixiespeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Tree Premi... F, General Manager at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Traveller,

Receive with affection the thanks of all the Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima's team for your trust in our services!!

It is important to note that our golden key is hospitality, we make a point of welcoming our guests with personalized attention, making them feel at home. We were honored to know that we were able to share this feeling and that your experience at our hotel was satisfactory.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sincerely,
André Souza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

The location is excellent, good environment , comfortable bed, clean , facilities are also good . Staff always willing to help.

Parking lot is packed and vallet service is too slow , very annoying... Swimming pool could be bigger. Breakfast could be better as well. Expected more fruits and fresh omellets

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vini13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Tree Premi... F, General Manager at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Vini.
First of all we would like to say thank you for choosing the Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima's family for you stay! At least, for share your experience in our hotel with us!

It is very important for us to receive your kind and gentle feedback! Thank you very much. We hope see you soon again!

Enjoy your weekend,

Sincerely,
André Souza
Operations Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Good hotel in a nice area of Sao Paulo. Big and clean bedrooms. Really good for business trips: easy to reach and close to many international companies, located in the same area of Sao Paulo.
Extremely polite staff. Great 360-degrees view from the top floor, where you can find also a small swimming pool, sauna and gym. Really good breakfast.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rossy-C-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre S, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your dedication in reporting on your experience at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, thank you!

With your compliments and notes it will be possible to evaluate ourselves and always look for the best to offer in our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to São Paulo!
Certainly will be happy to have you with us!

Sincerely,
André Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

In the corner of Faria Lima and JK avenues, this hotel is very well located to get to marginal pinheiros.
Spacious and comfortable rooms, not noisy considering the busy avenues in front.
Good internet and breakfast, very helpful staff.
Close to many god restaurants.
Spent 10 days and was a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juestra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre S, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Juestra,

We appreciate your dedication in reporting on your experience at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, thank you!

With your compliments and notes it will be possible to evaluate ourselves and always look for the best to offer in our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to São Paulo!
Certainly will be happy to have you with us!

Sincerely,
André Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
Itaim Bibi
Tryp Sao Paulo Iguatemi Hotel
Tryp Sao Paulo Iguatemi Hotel
#27 of 328 in Sao Paulo
714 reviews
Radisson Blu Sao Paulo
#16 of 328 in Sao Paulo
1,725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Prodigy Berrini by GJP
#17 of 328 in Sao Paulo
849 reviews
Itaim Bibi
Melia Jardim Europa
Melia Jardim Europa
#24 of 328 in Sao Paulo
1,104 reviews
Itaim Bibi
Clarion Faria Lima
Clarion Faria Lima
#13 of 328 in Sao Paulo
1,003 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima

Address: Avenida Brigadeiro Faria Lima 3989, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 04538-133, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo > Itaim Bibi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Sao Paulo
#17 Spa Hotel in Sao Paulo
#23 Business Hotel in Sao Paulo
#23 Romantic Hotel in Sao Paulo
Price Range: ₹ 4,626 - ₹ 26,046 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima 3.5*
Number of rooms: 338
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a prime area of the city, in the district of Itaim Bibi, Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima is surrounded by the very best in entertainment options, shopping, bars and restaurants. Striving for service excellence that is characteristic of the Blue Tree chain, the hotel is an example of personalization and attention to detail. You will feel at home. We look forward to your visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Tree Towers Faria Lima Hotel Sao Paulo
Blue Tree Hotel Faria Lima
Blue Tree Sao Paulo
Blue Tree Faria Lima
Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima Sao Paulo, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing