We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,613)
Filter reviews
1,613 results
Traveller rating
628
689
217
55
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
628
689
217
55
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel expensive shopping top floor restaurants and shopping malls financial district kind of hotel small pool well located hotel easy access hotel service very pleasant stay short stay cold cuts excellent location executive room breakfast was excellent itaim bibi
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,613 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Really friendly place! Breakfast was good. The receptionists always had tips for great restaurants and they were always so kind. The only problem is that the pool was not working... but that’s okay. It’s a good place to stay at Faria Lima

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank trixiespeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Tree Premi... F, General Manager at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Mr. Traveller,

Receive with affection the thanks of all the Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima's team for your trust in our services!!

It is important to note that our golden key is hospitality, we make a point of welcoming our guests with personalized attention, making them feel at home. We were honored to know that we were able to share this feeling and that your experience at our hotel was satisfactory.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sincerely,
André Souza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

The location is excellent, good environment , comfortable bed, clean , facilities are also good . Staff always willing to help.

Parking lot is packed and vallet service is too slow , very annoying... Swimming pool could be bigger. Breakfast could be better as well. Expected more fruits and fresh omellets

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vini13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Tree Premi... F, General Manager at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Mr. Vini.
First of all we would like to say thank you for choosing the Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima's family for you stay! At least, for share your experience in our hotel with us!

It is very important for us to receive your kind and gentle feedback! Thank you very much. We hope see you soon again!

Enjoy your weekend,

Sincerely,
André Souza
Operations Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Good hotel in a nice area of Sao Paulo. Big and clean bedrooms. Really good for business trips: easy to reach and close to many international companies, located in the same area of Sao Paulo.
Extremely polite staff. Great 360-degrees view from the top floor, where you can find also a small swimming pool, sauna and gym. Really good breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rossy-C-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre S, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your dedication in reporting on your experience at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, thank you!

With your compliments and notes it will be possible to evaluate ourselves and always look for the best to offer in our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to São Paulo!
Certainly will be happy to have you with us!

Sincerely,
André Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

In the corner of Faria Lima and JK avenues, this hotel is very well located to get to marginal pinheiros.
Spacious and comfortable rooms, not noisy considering the busy avenues in front.
Good internet and breakfast, very helpful staff.
Close to many god restaurants.
Spent 10 days and was a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juestra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre S, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Juestra,

We appreciate your dedication in reporting on your experience at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, thank you!

With your compliments and notes it will be possible to evaluate ourselves and always look for the best to offer in our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to São Paulo!
Certainly will be happy to have you with us!

Sincerely,
André Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Nothing good, nothing bad to say about the place.
Location in Itaim is great, close to main streets, with easy access and sorrounded by restaurants, offices, etc.
Rooms are ok, but I believe they need some renovation. You can see it in the bathroom, as well as in the gym, where all the equipment is old and poorly maintained.
Breakfast is acceptable as well, but the place is rather crowded and not too comfortable.
Service seems to be friendly and efficient. Check-in was rather fast and simple.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BernatDesclot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre S, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your dedication in reporting on your experience at Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, thank you!

With your compliments and notes it will be possible to evaluate ourselves and always look for the best to offer in our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to São Paulo!
Certainly will be happy to have you with us!

Sincerely,
André Souza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews