We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
237
284
101
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
284
101
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel nice pool business trip big difference air con clean rooms nice place to stay breakfast buffet is stayed for nights shopping centre hotel is located within walking distance security gym neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2017

It was awesome, nice staff, quick check in and check out. Room very clean and confortable. I recommend this hotel. I stayed there for just onde day with my wife and my two kids. They loved it! It's near supermarket, shopping mall and everything you need.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Lucas Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatriz C, General Manager at Novotel Sao Jose Dos Campos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Lucas,

We appreciate this positive feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel São José dos Campos.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us and other travellers, your opinion is very important to us.

We hope to welcome you again soon!

Sincerely,

Beatriz Cavaciocchi
General Manager
Novotel São José dos Campos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

I've stayed her many times. Rooms are fairly small, but that is common in SJDC. Gym equipment needs an update. Pool is nice. Food is pricey. Area is fairly safe during the day, can't walk around at night.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Peter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatriz C, General Manager at Novotel Sao Jose Dos Campos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017

Dear Peter,

We appreciate this positive feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel São José dos Campos.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us and other travellers, your opinion is very important to us.

We hope to welcome you again soon!

Sincerely,

Beatriz Cavaciocchi
General Manager
Novotel São José dos Campos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Excellent people (frontdesk, restaurant, maids) Excellent location (access, distances)
but two remarks: don't open your room curtain... nothing to see outside; don't trust in pastry buffet at dinner. Two chefs are not enough to for this buffet.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ccassens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatriz C, General Manager at Novotel Sao Jose Dos Campos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear Ccassens

Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Novotel São José dos Campos.

We appreciate your time to answer this questionnaire; our goal is to serve well our guests, and your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Beatriz Cavaciocchi
General Manager
Novotel São José dos Campos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

I stayed in this hotel during a business trip and was impressed with balance of price, service and quality. The staff were just excellent and could not do enough to help. The rooms were very comfortable, and the inclusive breakfast had a wide choice for all tastes (health or naughty breakfast !).

Location was fine by car, but was in a fenced compound and not really able to walk out at night.

Great news was the wifi was NOT the usual hotel issues of slow, it was absolutely perfect and zero issues to connect.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gman558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatriz C, General Manager at Novotel Sao Jose Dos Campos, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Dear Gman558

Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Novotel São José dos Campos.

We appreciate your time to answer this questionnaire; our goal is to serve well our guests, with your feedback we trust we are on the right path.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Beatriz Cavaciocchi
General Manager
Novotel São José dos Campos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

This is an excellent hotel for those travelling in business. Good security, good breakfast, nice staff and ok rooms. Its not a super-fancy hotel but well good enough and good priced. It is also close shopping malls and restaurants. I recommend it!

  • Stayed: June 2016
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatriz C, General Manager at Novotel Sao Jose Dos Campos, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Dear Martin K,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel São José dos Campos.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Beatriz Cavaciocchi
General Manager
Novotel São José dos Campos



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews