We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Domani(Guarulhos)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Guarulhos(Guarulhos)
US$ 52
US$ 49
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Dalias(Guarulhos)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 52
US$ 29
Booking.com
View Deal
Guess Motel(Guarulhos)
US$ 42
US$ 32
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 182
US$ 163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bob Motel(Guarulhos)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
43
86
105
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
86
105
30
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

There's a Van in Guarulhos Airport that you can take to the hotel, so it make your life easy if you are just waiting for a connection flight or other reason in Sao Paolo! A great customer service, quiet and fresh room, and a super continental breakfast, I should say, one of the best that I've had for years!!!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Jimcastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Diretor de vendas at Sables Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear Mr. Jim,
We appreciate your comments.
Hoe to have you back when conecting in Guarulhos.
Sincerely,

Sables Hotel Guarulhos
Roberto Areias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

we were here twice in one month with family with 2 little kids; The flight company paid the hotel, so we don't evaluate price.

Room was not perfect in details, but all personal was very very kind and good attention. Food was much and good.
Price of mini-bar was well transparent and not expensive. Also transport to and from the airport was good and drivers were kind.

Anyway, service was much more then expected.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fabrizio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Diretor de vendas at Sables Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear Mr. Fabrizio,
We appreciate yout avaluation.
Sables is investing to have a high quality level of service, and our personal are Always reaching for a compliment, that is our goal.
Thans a lot!
Sables Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Stayed at the hotel after the airline sent us there for missing the connection....very simple rooms, a bed a tv and a bathroom, the food at the restaurant was nothing special we had dinner and breakfast....looks cheap but staff was friendly...i guess is good enough if you are in a budget.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jorge O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016

Grateful to find a clean room after a canceled flight out of GRU. Very very basic hotel with minimum comfort. The staff was very nice and helpful though. But frankly, I am not sure you can find much better in this hood...

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Diretor de vendas at Sables Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Dear Mr. Henri,
We apreciate your comments.
Sables Hotel is the best choice for corporate or business travelers and the reason is that we really want then to feel home.
Hope to see you back soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016 via mobile

If you have to stay near the airport is a cheap place to stay over night.
We left to early to try the breakfast so no comments on it.
We had a burger at the restaurant of the hotel and the fries where cold.
The staff is very nice and the best is that they have a free shuttle to the airport evert 30 minutes.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank PedroBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Diretor de vendas at Sables Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016
Google Translation

Sr. Pedro,
Obrigado pela avaliação!
Estamos trabalhando para atender da melhor forma e cuidado.
Esperamos recebê-lo em outras oportunidades.
Atenciosamente,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews