We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
28
56
62
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
56
62
20
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

The attitude of the people working in the resepcion of this hotel has to be the worst.
From an initial refusal of giving my wife and me separate keys to charging extra for a friends visit that lasted less than an hour. Very rude arrogant people in the recepcion. I have been to thusands of hotels in my life but never experinced worse. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank weeege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I was pleased with this Hotel -- the wifi worked, the location was great, and I was able to rest and get work done. I travel constantly and see a lot of hotels. When your stay is smooth and there are no issues, I consider it an excellent hotel.

The room has some quirkly old analog fixtures that look like they go back to the 60s, but I actually thought they lent some character to the place. Heater made a bit of noise, but I slept well there regardless. It's downtown, but that area is actually dead quiet at night.

DO NOT MISS the awesome view from the roof. It is impressive and beautiful.

N.B. - most of the restaurants in the near vicinity cater to the downtown lunch crowd....the dinner places are just a few blocks north. The Italian pizza place is insanely good. Skip the Mexican place.

I'd definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: don't miss the roof view
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews