We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,929)
Filter reviews
1,929 results
Traveller rating
1,050
695
149
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,050
695
149
24
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,929 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016

10 min. walking distance to downtown. Service are great, smile faces everywhere. Their English are not good but always can find a way to communicate and solve the problem. Breakfast has variety choice of drinks, pastry, cheese, ham...love it. room is small but has cozy bedroom with cable TV and coach, as well as functional kitchen and dinning place.

Room tip: cause Gramado locates in the valley, usually get foggy at the afternoon, so choosing the room with more sunlight is a bonus.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbsoluteVV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laghetto H, Gerente at Hotel Laghetto Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Thank you for your time and attention to review our hotel on TripAdvisor.
It's a pleasure to read your comments.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you again!

Regards,
Team Laghetto Toscana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Hotel is good, at very descent locations and good restaurants nearby.
Just a small disappointed- I have booked a room with valley view. I got a room facing valley, but there is another property located exactly in backside of hotel. So there was no valley view at all. I could see only the another hotel instead of valley.

Rest amenities were good. Nice breakfast as well.

Room tip: There is no actual valley view if you select room at lower floor. Ask for upper floor rooms or take facing to road.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rahulgarud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

The Reveillon Party was really amazing! The Restaurant Staff was polited, courteous and friendly! Good food, gorgeous New Year's Eve decoration and excellent wines. Very close to the down town Gramado.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thais P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Well conserved and clean. The sofa bed for the kids was a little old and had a hole in it, but everything was clean. The hotel pool and sauna recently reformed. Very good! Kids area very nice but a little hot. Nice breakfast!

Room tip: The door lock unlocks itself when you pull the lever (not good for kids trying to get out). Had to put a chaor in front of it
Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Guilherme C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

If you want to rest while visiting Gramado don't stay here. There's no noise isolation, you can listen to a person walking, someone talking inside another room, the shower,.....the staff are fine and the restaurant is good. My child liked the kids place. The decoration is nice

Return here? Probably not. Will try to find something with a better construction.

Actual state: Frustrated

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rodrigo p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToscanaGramado, Gerente de recepção at Hotel Laghetto Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2015

good evening

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Laghetto Tuscany, it was a great pleasure welcoming you in our hotel.
Regarding noise, we ask our sincere apologies. We are already taking the necessary steps, we had approved a budget for putting up an anti noise floor. So will amenisar noise.
So we are open to suggestions to improve our services and better serve you.

We put ourselves at your disposal and hopefully come back more often to our hotel.


Regards,


Lincoln Rock
Junior Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews