We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 113
US$ 95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alameda Paradiso Hotel(Gramado)(Great Value!)
US$ 40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cabana Jardim De Flores(Gramado)(Great Value!)
US$ 54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Savings alert! 10% below average rates

    The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 60/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Hotel Bangalos da Serra(Gramado)
    US$ 107
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    US$ 164
    US$ 148
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Alameda Alegra Hotel(Gramado)(Great Value!)
    US$ 50
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Aardvark Inn(Gramado)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Amber Pousada(Gramado)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Reviews (1,871)
    Filter reviews
    1,871 results
    Traveller rating
    1,010
    684
    144
    22
    11
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    1,010
    684
    144
    22
    11
    See what travellers are saying:
    Filter
    Updating list...
    4 - 9 of 1,871 reviews
    Reviewed 4 January 2016

    Well conserved and clean. The sofa bed for the kids was a little old and had a hole in it, but everything was clean. The hotel pool and sauna recently reformed. Very good! Kids area very nice but a little hot. Nice breakfast!

    Room Tip: The door lock unlocks itself when you pull the lever (not good for kids trying to get out). Had to put a chaor in front of it
    Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Guilherme C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

    If you want to rest while visiting Gramado don't stay here. There's no noise isolation, you can listen to a person walking, someone talking inside another room, the shower,.....the staff are fine and the restaurant is good. My child liked the kids place. The decoration is nice

    Return here? Probably not. Will try to find something with a better construction.

    Actual state: Frustrated

    Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    Thank rodrigo p
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    ToscanaGramado, Gerente de recepção at Hotel Laghetto Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2015

    good evening

    Thank you for choosing the Hotel Laghetto Tuscany, it was a great pleasure welcoming you in our hotel.
    Regarding noise, we ask our sincere apologies. We are already taking the necessary steps, we had approved a budget for putting up an anti noise floor. So will amenisar noise.
    So we are open to suggestions to improve our services and better serve you.

    We put ourselves at your disposal and hopefully come back more often to our hotel.


    Regards,


    Lincoln Rock
    Junior Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 January 2015

    The room was comfortable, although it was a bit noisy. Our room was in the first floor, but the rooms in higer grounds have a wonderful view! The curtain didn`t touch the floor, then when the sun rose the light came into our room and woke us up. Despite that, we enjoyed our stay, the staff were very kind and offered all we needed to make our baby feel at home. It is near of Gramado town, however you should walk almost 1 km. I would stay here again, but i`d prefer the prices were a bit lower.

    Room Tip: Rooms in the first floor are noisy.
    • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
      • Cleanliness
    1  Thank VivianeMMuller
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    ToscanaGramado, Gerente at Hotel Laghetto Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2015
    Google Translation

    Sr. Jeff e Sra. Vivi bom dia,

    agradecemos ter escolhido nosso hotel para hospedar se em gramado, ficamos felizes de ter recebido vocês e familiares aqui conosco.

    Informamos que estamos implantando melhorias em nossos aptos e logo estaremos adequando as melhorias necessárias para o melhor conforto de todos nossos hóspedes.

    Obrigado!
    Abraço!
    Cordialmente
    Claudio Leal
    Gestor Geral

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 May 2014

    Excellent rooms, excellent service, excellent amenities. The room is spacious, with a separate bedroom and then the lounge and kitchen - which we found extremely handy because our daughters sleep much earlier than us. The breakfast was fantastic and the restaurant had really reasonable prices. My only complaint is the heating. Our heaters did not work, and both the times we called reception we were told that they would turn on and never did. It is a little further out from the city centre, but the short walk didn't bother us.

    Room Tip: Choose a room with a view of the valley.
    • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Kate N
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

    This place really feels like home for us. We've been traveling to Gramado for years and Toscana is our place to go. Amazing staff, managed by the excellent manager Rafael.
    Great rooms, specially the ones with the view from the valley. (Ask for a room with the view!)
    Great amenities. Excellent breakfast. I can't recommend enough.
    Also, I really like their garages. You can go from there straight to your room.

    Stayed: January 2014
    1  Thank Pedro C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    ToscanaGramado, Gerente at Hotel Laghetto Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014
    Google Translation

    Olá,

    Muito obrigado pelo carinho e pela avaliação que fizeste sobre nossos produtos e serviços. Seus elogios são grandes motivadores para darmos continuidade no nosso trabalho, onde em primeiro lugar está a satisfação do cliente.

    Aguardamos uma breve visita..
    Atenciosamente
    Rafael Zanotti

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews