We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Laghetto Toscana
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cercano(Gramado)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,860)
Filter reviews
1,860 results
Traveller rating
1,004
681
144
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,004
681
144
21
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,860 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

If you want to rest while visiting Gramado don't stay here. There's no noise isolation, you can listen to a person walking, someone talking inside another room, the shower,.....the staff are fine and the restaurant is good. My child liked the kids place. The decoration is nice

Return here? Probably not. Will try to find something with a better construction.

Actual state: Frustrated

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank rodrigo p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToscanaGramado, Gerente de recepção at Hotel Laghetto Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2015

good evening

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Laghetto Tuscany, it was a great pleasure welcoming you in our hotel.
Regarding noise, we ask our sincere apologies. We are already taking the necessary steps, we had approved a budget for putting up an anti noise floor. So will amenisar noise.
So we are open to suggestions to improve our services and better serve you.

We put ourselves at your disposal and hopefully come back more often to our hotel.


Regards,


Lincoln Rock
Junior Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2015

The room was comfortable, although it was a bit noisy. Our room was in the first floor, but the rooms in higer grounds have a wonderful view! The curtain didn`t touch the floor, then when the sun rose the light came into our room and woke us up. Despite that, we enjoyed our stay, the staff were very kind and offered all we needed to make our baby feel at home. It is near of Gramado town, however you should walk almost 1 km. I would stay here again, but i`d prefer the prices were a bit lower.

Room Tip: Rooms in the first floor are noisy.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank VivianeMMuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToscanaGramado, Gerente at Hotel Laghetto Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2015
Google Translation

Sr. Jeff e Sra. Vivi bom dia,

agradecemos ter escolhido nosso hotel para hospedar se em gramado, ficamos felizes de ter recebido vocês e familiares aqui conosco.

Informamos que estamos implantando melhorias em nossos aptos e logo estaremos adequando as melhorias necessárias para o melhor conforto de todos nossos hóspedes.

Obrigado!
Abraço!
Cordialmente
Claudio Leal
Gestor Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Excellent rooms, excellent service, excellent amenities. The room is spacious, with a separate bedroom and then the lounge and kitchen - which we found extremely handy because our daughters sleep much earlier than us. The breakfast was fantastic and the restaurant had really reasonable prices. My only complaint is the heating. Our heaters did not work, and both the times we called reception we were told that they would turn on and never did. It is a little further out from the city centre, but the short walk didn't bother us.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a view of the valley.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

This place really feels like home for us. We've been traveling to Gramado for years and Toscana is our place to go. Amazing staff, managed by the excellent manager Rafael.
Great rooms, specially the ones with the view from the valley. (Ask for a room with the view!)
Great amenities. Excellent breakfast. I can't recommend enough.
Also, I really like their garages. You can go from there straight to your room.

Stayed: January 2014
1  Thank Pedro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToscanaGramado, Gerente at Hotel Laghetto Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014
Google Translation

Olá,

Muito obrigado pelo carinho e pela avaliação que fizeste sobre nossos produtos e serviços. Seus elogios são grandes motivadores para darmos continuidade no nosso trabalho, onde em primeiro lugar está a satisfação do cliente.

Aguardamos uma breve visita..
Atenciosamente
Rafael Zanotti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2013

My family and I have stayed in Toscana for the last ten years during Christmas Holiday. We always get master suites facing Vale dos Quilombos to get a gorgeous view of the Valley. The hotel is great, all staff is amazing, extremely kind. Rooms are spacious, very clean, with a small kitchen that remains from the time the hotel was a residence hotel run by Accor group. Nowadays it still has a mini-fridge and a microwave oven, but no plates and silverware. Now it's a regular hotel run by Laghetto under the carefull and competent supervision of Rafael Zanotti, the manager. Bathroms are spacious, very clean, with hair dryer, great shower, and little ammenities (shampoo, soap, etc.). the cleaning ladies are so carefull! Amazing!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank going-around-10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews