We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Tree Towers Caxias Do Sul
Nearby Hotels
US$ 67
US$ 60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Personal Royal Hotel(Caxias Do Sul)
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Samuara Hotel(Caxias Do Sul)
US$ 50
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Caxias Do Sul(Caxias Do Sul)
US$ 47
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cosmos Hotel(Caxias Do Sul)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tri Hotel Caxias(Caxias Do Sul)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Caxias Do Sul(Caxias Do Sul)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Personal Smart Hotel(Caxias Do Sul)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Bandeira Hotel(Caxias Do Sul)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
    Reviews (794)
    Filter reviews
    794 results
    Traveller rating
    301
    359
    102
    16
    16
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    301
    359
    102
    16
    16
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewstop floorbusinessoptionsgymcity
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    19 - 24 of 794 reviews
    Reviewed 24 August 2011

    The front desk Staff, are great assets to this place. I have stayed here 8 times in the last year, and it has been great. The carpet in the hallways and rooms need to be updated. They told me yesterday, they were working on it. GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY!!!

    • Stayed: August 2011
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank DallasBenA
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Blue Tree Tower... C, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Towers Caxias Do Sul, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2015

    Dear Guest,

    We would like to greatly thank you for the kindness of your comments concerning your visit.
    Your evaluation is essential for the ongoing improvement or our services and facilities.
    Accept our thanks and our wish to see you once again.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 August 2011

    Stayed there only one night, from Sunday to Monday. Despite the fact that Sunday is always calm at Business Hotels, I was very positive impressed with the front desk staff. During check-in conversation I mentioned that with the actual cold weather, nothing better like a good chocolate. Ten minutes after entering my room at the 4th floor, I received 15 special mint chocolate envelopes with a special welcome letter. This never happened to me before during all my trips.

    The Hotel is located downtown, 10 minutes away from Interstate BR 116. Very good and quiet rooms, comfortable king size bed, nice heating system (yes, it's Brazil, but in the south temperatures easy reaches 0 to +5 celsius during winter), splendid big shower, good TV and Internet. This was the only negative point, because with cable the quality was reasonable, using (trying to use) wireless was a disaster. But the front desk staff already alerted me about the wireless "difficulty" during check-in.

    Be aware of the room service orders: the portions are very generous (ordered club sandwich and a soup, could be for two guests). Breakfast very good (no extra charge) and parking (charged R$ 12,00 = USD 8,00).

    Room Tip: Ask for rear side rooms, traffic noise at the front side beginning at 7:00.
    • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank ChrisBoge
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Blue Tree Tower... C, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Towers Caxias Do Sul, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2015

    Dear Guest,

    We would like to greatly thank you for the kindness of your comments concerning your visit.
    Your evaluation is essential for the ongoing improvement or our services and facilities.
    Accept our thanks and our wish to see you once again.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 December 2010

    We stayed here for a wedding. The group/discount rate made this a very affordable place - we paid less than $100 per night. I'm not sure what I would think if it had been the rack rate.

    Positives: quality compared to other hotels, lobby & bar, service team, good shower, full Brazilian breakfast!

    Negatives: older room, shabby bed, suspect cleaning standards, confusing telephone system.

    • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank WorldAdventurer_7
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Blue Tree Tower... C, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Towers Caxias Do Sul, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2015

    Dear Guest,

    We would like to greatly thank you for the kindness of your comments concerning your visit.
    Your evaluation is essential for the ongoing improvement or our services and facilities.
    Accept our thanks and our wish to see you once again.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 16 January 2009

    Located just off of the centre of town, the Blue Tree impressed me the most of current Caxias hotels.

    Very modern building (only a couple of years old I think) so it is clean and up to date. Rooms are spacious, the aircon is centralised and is as quiet as can be hoped for, beds (1,60m for the double bed) comfortable and plenty of hot water from the showers.

    Breakfast was an excellent spread - the usual scrambled eggs, bacon, with cold cuts of meats and cheeses, fresh fruit galore and enough types of bread to fill a small bakery.

    Pool and gym on top floor seemed okay: my 4 year old had no problem with the water quality or temperature. The 2 locals using the gym seemed happy enough, and there were about 6 pieces of apparatus to use.

    Wired Internet in the room worked, and when I needed a couple of print outs the front desk did them for me for free. Valet parking was reasonable fast and efficient. Overall levels of staff and service were very satisfactory

    • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Check-in / front desk
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
      • Business service (e.g., internet access)
    Thank matlik
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Blue Tree Tower... C, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Towers Caxias Do Sul, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2015

    Dear Guest,

    We would like to thank you for sending your comments to us. They are always welcome since they help us to enhance our services.
    Your evaluation is essential for the ongoing improvement or our services and facilities. We will continue to strive towards exceeding your expectations and needs.
    Accept our thanks and our wish to see you once again.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 days ago
    Google Translation

    • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Blue Tree Tower... C, General Manager at Blue Tree Towers Caxias Do Sul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
    Google Translation

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews