We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
118
150
33
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
150
33
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

The room had a living room and a little kitchen without a stove. The breakfast is great and the staff was very nice. The restaurants are 7 minutes walking and the ones at the beach are 2 minutes walking. If you want something simple but good here is a good stay.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Elaine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Pegamos um apartamento triplo (quarto com 2 camas de solteiro e sala com sofá cama) maravilhoso, de frente, com vista para a praia. Há uma varanda enorme, onde passávamos as tardes após os passeios, abríamos as portas e janelas e o apartamento ficava completamente arejado. Há uma espécie de cozinha também (sem fogão ou micro-ondas), para nós não foi de grande utilidade mas para quem tem criança acredito que seja. A limpeza á ótima, café da manhã muito bom, com tapioca. De tarde eles disponibilizam um cafezinho e chá com biscoitinhos amanteigados no hall para os hóspedes, cortesia, maravilhoso para quem adora um café de tarde, eu aguardava ansiosa por ele!
A localização é perfeita, a passos da praia e da avenida principal também, não poderia ser melhor. Piscina sempre limpa.
Restaurante do hotel funciona até 21:30, o que é maravilhoso quando não se quer sair após um dia cansativo de passeios. Um dia queríamos uma refeição às 23:00, a cozinha estava fechada mas o rapaz da recepção informou sobre e ligou para uma pizzaria, pedimos para entregar no quarto, deliciosa!
Frigobar funcionando muito bem, compramos nossas bebidas e ficaram mega geladas.
Todo o pessoal do hotel é muito atencioso, principalmente a menina que fica no restaurante no café da manhã (acho que o nome dela é Severina). Nos sentimos em casa! Super recomendo.

We took a triple room (room with 2 single beds and living room with sofa bed) wonderful, from the front, overlooking the beach. There is a huge balcony where we spent the afternoon after the rides, we opened the doors and windows and the apartment was completely aired. There is also a kind of kitchen (no stove or microwave), for us it was not very useful but for those who have children I believe it is. The cleaning is very good, breakfast very good with tapioca. In the afternoon they offer a coffee and tea with cookies in the hall for guests, courtesy, wonderful for those who love a coffee in the afternoon, I waited anxiously for it. The location is perfect, just steps from the beach and the main street too, could not be better. Pool always clean.
Hotel restaurant is open until 21:30, which is wonderful when you dont want to leave after a busy day of sightseeing. One day we wanted a meal at 23:00, the kitchen was closed but the reception guy reported on and called a pizzeria, asked to hand in the room, delicious!
Fridge working fine, we bought our drinks and were really cold.
All the hotel staff is very attentive, especially the girl who is in the restaurant for breakfast (I think her name is Severina). We felt at home! Super recommend.

Room Tip: Ficamos no quarto 308. Indico.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gleice g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

For sure the position is perfect: close to beach, close to restaurants, close to walkways, etc.
The room are nice: big enough to stay a few days, with small kitchen and living-room. Just toilet a little small.
Breakfast instead was very poor.
At the end an average level, but i would recommend if you want to spend a few days in Natal.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rickypasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2012

Soleil is about 2 minutes walking distance from the beach and 7 minutes from stores and restaurants.
You can park your car inside the hotel and travel to Praia do Gunga and Praia da Pipa.
You should ask for the room in 4th floor with a balcony and beach view. The room is huge, 2 bedrooms, a living room, a separated kitchen and a good bathroom, the air condictioning works well. Avoid the 3rd floor with no view, or you will have to be staring the wall every time you open the window. From your room you can see the beach and the Morro do Careca.
The breakfast was really less than I expected, generally the northeastern breakfast is full of delicious fruits, breads and tapiocas, but Soleil is below the average.
If you want to go dinner you can walk to the best sea food restaurant in Natal, Camarões Potiguar, where you can eat cheap and tasteful seafood and take some delicious caipirinhas.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kati G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews