We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
Save
Rio Scenarium Nightclub Admission and Transfer
7

Book in advance
from
$60.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Rio Scenarium
from $60.00
More Info
from $215.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
from $171.00
More Info
Reviews (2,392)
Filter reviews
2,392 results
Traveller rating
1,543
636
109
51
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,543
636
109
51
53
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 2,392 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

I have been there with my girlfriend and her friends..we really had good time, the venue is huge, it's a museum and a samba club.. i love the caipirinha! Gostosa!

Date of experience: March 2016
3  Thank Y3521HGsimonec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Tourist trap is maybe not the word, as there are locals as well; but it's a completely "industrialized" bar, you'll feel like on a conveyour belt until you're out. The place is huge, it has three floors and even an elevator going up and down between them... but the entrance fee of 50 Reais might only be justified when a really good live band plays. Beer starting from 12 Rs, Caipirinha starting from 20 Rs...

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank oesteflan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 January 2017

I went with my family, 4 adults and 4 children and we felt safe to start. We had a reserved table close to the stage which a great samba band was playing and making everyone dancing on floor. On second floor a 70's band playing world music, it was excellent, the hard part was to decide where to be because both were playing at the same time. We had some appetizers, all so tasting, specially the shrimp with Catupiry....you can't get better than that anywhere else, I dare.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank Criscriscam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

We just realized that all tables have been reerved!! Meanwhile the place is empty!!! What a change os the management - no more here! The very nice atmosfere has changed by this new practice. What's better than entering and finding a table!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank ottorinoRio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Live music great dancers and good food. Not cheap but it is a must ! A very nice welcome on the entrance

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank אורית ס
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews