We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Crystal
Nearby Hotels
US$ 72
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
London Hotel(Londrina)(Great Value!)
US$ 55
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aero Park Hotel(Londrina)
US$ 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Boulevard(Londrina)
US$ 81
US$ 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cedro Hotel(Londrina)
US$ 63
US$ 61
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 78
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
57
99
66
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
99
66
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Good location surrounded by shops and eateries. Very helpful staff, although a bit of language barrier unless you speak the language or Spanish. Wifi is free, but hardly able to connect in the rooms. Some of the electrical sockets in the rooms don't work. Would have appreciated coffee/tea making facilities in the room and cold drinks in the fridge. Overall a nice enough place to stay if you can deal with the above.

Room Tip: Spacious, clean rooms with TV.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marylou02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Crystal C, Gerente at Hotel Crystal, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2015

Good afternoon
We received your compliments and suggestions with great joy and we are always working to provide the best services to our guests , for the entire team of employees of the Hotel Crystal Londrina have in mind the hotel's motto is " A TRADITION OF STAY WELL ."
In the period that you hosted this , we were going through a restructuring in our wifi network.
On your next stay in Londrina, rely on our services.

Thank you so much.

Alexandre Alves
General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

This was my first time outside of the United States and this is the place that was given to us as part of our trip package.

Its in a pretty safe part of town. Me and two friends walked the streets of Londrina around the hotel at midnight with no problems. Not to say you shouldn't watch your back.

The breakfast was pretty great. Although, after 5 days, can be redundant. Still tasty.

The beds are terrible though. There was some sort of prison mattress. It's a thin mattress with very little support. Some rooms have carpet, others don't. There are an inconsistent amount of US outlets in the rooms. So, definitely make sure you have your adapter.

The staff is very nice and the cafe has excellent coffee and espresso drinks.

All in all, this is a pretty nice hotel. Very nice location within walkable distance of many places in Londrina and they'll call you a cab and make sure the cab driver knows exactly where to take you, even though the driver will ask again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank BJ_Rice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Crystal C, Gerente at Hotel Crystal, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2015

Good afternoon
We received your compliments and suggestions with great joy and we are always working to provide the best services to our guests , for the entire team of employees of the Hotel Crystal Londrina have in mind the hotel's motto is " A TRADITION OF STAY WELL ."

On your next stay in Londrina, rely on our services.

Thank you so much.

Alexandre Alves
General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews