We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,347)
Filter reviews
1,347 results
Traveller rating
527
586
175
44
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
527
586
175
44
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance highway mall shopping options breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,347 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018

The hotel is OK for the area.
What I do think is really convenient, is that it is located just a walking distance from the Catuai mall.
This provides a few more dinning options, and something to do other than to stay at the hotel (consider it is over a highway).
Rooms are OK, and breakfast is pretty decent.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank QuequeS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralcsl, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Londrina, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Hello,
Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. Hope see you again in Comfort Suites Londrina.
Best Regards,
Sara Lombardi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

This hotel is a great value. It is located next to the shopping Catuai and grocery store, which is very convenient. The breakfast was wonderful with a fairly large assortment. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Leanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralcsl, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Londrina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Dear Kathleen,
Thank you for leaving a message here, your opinion is very important for us. Hoping see you soon!
Sicerely,
Sara Lombardi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I stayed two nights on a business trip, ate in the Hotel, once in the room and once in restaurant. The meals were very good, and the breakfast excellent. The easy access and adequate parking close to the main road to Curitiba helps with ease of getting in and out.
The hotel is near a large shopping center that may be of interest. The rooms are spacious modern and clean, the only comment is the internet needs to be better. The internet speed and reliability is a problem all over Brazil and needs to be addressed by all hotel chains, it does not help if you provide free internet and it is slow or stops working.

Room Tip: the fourth floor is best option,
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christopher Bar... W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralcsl, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Londrina, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Dear Christopher,
Thank you for leaving your review, it is very important to us. We were happy to know that you left satisfied from our hotel! We are going to up grade our internet conection, hope that in the next time you come to Comfort Suites Londrina this issue will be solved. We look forward to see you again soon! Best Regards, Sara Lombardi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

This is a bustling, rapidly growing city and this hotel is keeping up with the modern facilities needed for business travellers, but it is also excellent for families and couples. The rooms are clean and comfortable and staff are very helpful, despite our language barrier. Internet was a good speed but not fast. A huge shopping centre is nearby. As a side note, several in our group were sick with flu like symptoms and were taken to hospital. This hospital is top class in ability and service. They couldn't do enough to help our sick members, one who was found to have a heart condition needing urgent treatment. It could not have been better equipped or serviced.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralcsl, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Londrina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2016

Good afternoon,
Thank you for leaving a message here, your opinion is very important for us. Hoping see you soon!
Sincerely,
Sara Lombardi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

As an Australian The linen in this hotel needs to be replaced. The sheets were thread bare. The towels are a grubby grey colour. The bed head is a like a plastic blind that hangs behind the bed. It stinks of mildew and dust. The beds are rock hard. The staff were excellent even though they barely spoke English. The restaurant was really bad.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank NaringCaddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralcsl, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Londrina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2016

Good afternoon,
Thank you for leaving a message here, your opinion is very important for us. We will work to improve your notes .
Sara Lombardi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews