We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pousada Bella Vitoria
Ranked #5 of 91 Foz do Iguacu B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 September 2014

We spend just one night at this amazing place on our last holiday but was enough to see how great it is! Friendly people and great breakfast with a personal costumer service style. I strongly recommend it.

Room Tip: All of them are amazing!!!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristianoMoreira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (138)
There are newer reviews for Pousada Bella Vitoria
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2014

We stayed in this Pousada for two nights during our stay in Foz de Iguazu. It was enjoyable stay, the rooms are bit kitsch, but the owners were friendly, helpful with tours and organization. Overall recommended

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karelcermak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We stayed in this pousada with our family, 5 individuals, 2 small children included. Our room was large and clean, everything was as it should be and the hostess was extremely helpful and nice. We enjoyed the backyard pool and the children were very happy there. I recommend this place for everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

On behalf of my mom and aunt:

A very welcoming, helpful and accommodating hostess. The Hostel is well located 15 minutes walk from the center of town, bus terminal and close to a shopping mall where one can find an excellent array of eateries. The Hostel provides other facilities like discounts on tickets at the Iguazu Falls, city tours, etc. Clean and comfortable and a sumptuous breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank faustoaarya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Although we paid a World Cup premium, Fernadina & Lucas made us feel like family. Not in the centre of town, but close enough to everything, especially the bus terminal to the falls. Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PedesOrbisTerrarum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Foz do Iguacu hotels
City Center
Del Rey Hotel
Del Rey Hotel
#2 of 79 in Foz do Iguacu
2,634 reviews
City Center
Taroba Hotel
Taroba Hotel
#12 of 79 in Foz do Iguacu
5,593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center
Aguas do Iguacu Hotel Centro
Aguas do Iguacu Hotel Centro
#8 of 79 in Foz do Iguacu
2,395 reviews
Hotel Bella Italia
#9 of 79 in Foz do Iguacu
2,737 reviews
Ibis Foz Do Iguacu
#16 of 79 in Foz do Iguacu
1,429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Bella Vitoria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Bella Vitoria

Address: Rua Engenheiro Reboucas 1495, Foz do Iguacu, State of Parana 85851-190, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Parana > Foz do Iguacu
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 91 B&Bs / Inns in Foz do Iguacu
Hotel Class:2 star — Pousada Bella Vitoria 2*
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Pousada Bella Vitoria Foz Do Iguacu, Brazil - PR

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing