We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,748)
Filter reviews
1,748 results
Traveller rating
785
719
185
34
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
785
719
185
34
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus room service stay there again nice hotel breakfast was delicious nice pool area bird park spoke english the air conditioning reception staff falls bellboy mosquitoes rio portuguese
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,748 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

If you are going to Foz do Iguacu, with family and friend - don´t hesitate to book: Nadai Confort Hotel & SPA. The service is good, and the pool area is very children friendly. We was there for 2 nights - and has nothing to complain about. Hotel. Pool Area, and rooms was well maintained and clean. The hotel was placed in a central area, with good restaurant near.

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank Winther2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadai Confort H, Guest Relations at Nadai Confort Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

“What a wonderful comment about our hotel and staff. We are very grateful for your feedback.
This shows that all our efforts and training with our team it's getting so much retorn.
We have passed your comments to our team and it strengthens all the work we are doing with them.

And we hope your return as soon as possible, Many thanks for your stay with us!


Best regards,
Jaqueline Borges
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Great hotel in foz! This is a nice hotel in a good part of town just down the road from a shopping mall which is useful! Taxi’s outside and taxi office down road! Bars and restaurants all within a few mins walk! Nice pool area,spa onsite. Check your bill at the end as we had a little discrepancy with the bill but it was sorted promptly! Good travel agency in the hotel I would use this hotel again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank reeceyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadai Confort H, Guest Relations at Nadai Confort Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

What a wonderful comment about our hotel and staff. We are very grateful for your feedback.
This shows that all our efforts and training with our team it's getting so much retorn.
We have passed your comments to our team and it strengthens all the work we are doing with them.

And we hope your return as soon as possible, Many thanks for your stay with us!


Best regards,
Jaqueline Borges
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

The hotel itself is a bit outdated, but the staff was courteous and arranged excursions very well. Its restaurant was good as well. The room was a bit small and Desk was not easy to use. Other than that, it is a good hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank theworldanddaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadai Confort H, Guest Relations at Nadai Confort Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Hello!
thank you for your sincere evaluation we were happy to know that you appreciated our structure and location. We so sorry for any inconvenience, We hope to see you again.


Best regards,
Jaqueline Borges
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

This is a really comfortable and clean hotel with well priced food, charming staff and a Spa if you want it.

There isn’t much else going on in these areas so it’s good to have a hotel with a pool etc if you are spending a few days exploring the falls.

The main positive is the location for visiting the Brazilian side of Iguazú falls. Please don’t get roped into taxis or private transfers we were quoted B$280 per person for transport to the falls. Luckily we thought to check on the busses as this seemed expensive. The bus will cost you B$3.45 per person, in GBP that’s a £70 saving.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 463oliverj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

The hotel is well located and the room is amazing. The breakfast is really great and have many options. The only thing I would like to comment is that not many people speak english. My boyfriend tried to request a room service and talk with reception and people asked him to speak portuguese; so then he gave the phone to me. The swimming pool was very nice and the drinks.

Room Tip: Suite Master
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadai Confort H, Guest Relations at Nadai Confort Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Hello!
thank you for your sincere evaluation we were happy to know that you appreciated our structure and location. We so sorry for any inconvenience, We hope to see you again.


Best regards,
Jaqueline Borges
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews