We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would recommend this hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Nadai Confort Hotel & SPA
Ranked #16 of 79 Hotels in Foz do Iguacu
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 September 2011

We stayed at Nadai Comfort for a couple of days. The bedroom and bathroom were both very clean. We had a good breakfast at the hotel and left for the Falls. Lunch was at the Coffee Shop at the Falls, followed by a trip to Park des Aves. Returned in the evening and again left for the Rafain Cultural Show, where dinner is included. We were out again the next day after breakfast. So if you are in Iguassu for a short 2 day trip like us, I would definitely recommend this hotel. Breakfast is good, and the rooms are clean, which is what you are looking for if you are out the whole day (they have hot water in the shower and TV in the bedroom). The staff was helpful, and allowed an extended check-out, though they didn't speak much English. The hotel is probably a little distance away from downtown because when we wanted to walk around the hotel, there was nothing much nearby, apart from a flea market 5 mins walk away - but again, it was a Sunday and all shops were closed...so things maybe different on a week day.
But yes, I would recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Our room was overlooking the road, and we were woken up on Sunday morning by some noise - 4 or 5 ta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank worldtripper15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,414)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

83 - 87 of 1,415 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2008

Nice little hotel in downtown (centro), 3 blocks from the bus terminal and close to shops on Avenue Brasil. I think hotel was renovated recently, so looks new. We booked a deluxe room, but felt it's little small for 2 adults and one child. Their breakfast is excellent (we stayed in two other places in Brazil and Nadai breakfast is the best). Their dinner buffet is also very good at good price (R$ 18). Like other places in Brazil, hardly anyone speaks English at Nadai and no English menus. They have nice pool, but we haven't used it. Front desk is helpful, but sometimes hard to get information (esp in English).

Stayed: August 2008
1  Thank SRKSAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2007

We booked Hotel Nadai through the recommendation of Firstfalls Vision Tour located at the airport when we first arrived for only about USD65 per night, which we thought was very reasonable for what we got.

While the hotel lobby was just okay, we found the room to be in very good condition, looking very new in fact. We found both the bathroom and the bedroom to be very clean. Additionally, the room had everything we wanted: a comfortable bed, cable TV, a safe (free of use - some places in Brazil would charge you extra for this use), a hairdryer, a jetwasher and very hot shower with strong water pressure.

The breakfast was plentiful and had a wide range of choices from fresh fruits to hot eggs and bacon - just what we needed before a full day at the breath-taking Iguassu falls.

The only draw back we found was that the front desk attendant did not speak English very well, but this was compensated by the very helpful bellboy service, which was extremely helpful in getting our suitcases from the car to our room when we first arrived. The same also occured at our departure from the hotel.

We would not hesitate to stay there again when we revisit the Iguassu Falls!

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SoutheastAsiaSusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Meiby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank daurasouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Foz do Iguacu hotels
City Center
Taroba Hotel
Taroba Hotel
#12 of 79 in Foz do Iguacu
5,863 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center
Wyndham Golden Foz Suites
Wyndham Golden Foz Suites
#24 of 79 in Foz do Iguacu
951 reviews
Viale Tower Hotel
#11 of 79 in Foz do Iguacu
1,057 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nadai Confort Hotel & SPA? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nadai Confort Hotel & SPA

Address: Avenida Republica Argentina 1332 | Centro, Foz do Iguacu, State of Parana 85851-200, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Parana > Foz do Iguacu > City Center
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Foz do Iguacu
#5 Luxury Hotel in Foz do Iguacu
#11 Romantic Hotel in Foz do Iguacu
#13 Family Hotel in Foz do Iguacu
#15 Business Hotel in Foz do Iguacu
Price Range: ₹ 4,188 - ₹ 9,664 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nadai Confort Hotel & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the center of Foz do Iguacu, the Nadai Confort Hotel, went through a real transformation, the revitalization serves perfectly to the current concept of qualification of care offered to their guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Prestigia, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, HostelWorld and Agoda so you can book your Nadai Confort Hotel & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nadai Confort Hotel & SPA Foz Do Iguacu, Brazil - PR

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing