We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,927)
Filter reviews
1,927 results
Traveller rating
1,124
649
108
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,124
649
108
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfruits and juicestapiocathe hotel offersgreat breakfastnice neighborhoodhotel is locatedwalking distancebatelneighborhoodsbusinessshoppingbrazil
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,927 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017

If your priority is comfort and interaction with good people on the stay rather than having luxurious facility, this is the place. Receptionists helps with smile for what you need before you clarify what you exactly need with their imagination which is based on the hospitably and people in the restaurant enhance the enjoyment of your time with their fun and warm interaction.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fumioy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_QHC, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

dear Guest!

Thank you so Much for leave a mensage about your experience with us at tripadvisor. we are so proud, that you have had a great experience, and very thankful that you have spend your time to share this moment.

We hope, that you came back very soon, and erery time that you have to be in Curitiba, don´t forget that we will be at your service.

Thank you very much.

Quality Curitiba Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

A good hotel for business trips. It's located in a very quiet street and near one of the main shopping mall in Curitiba. Also many options for dinner and 20 min walking to Rua 15, one of the main spots in Curitiba.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank AlexandreAmorim_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_QHC, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Hello Mr. Alexandre, how are you?
Thank you so much for sharing your comment!
We're glad you had a pleasant stay with us, your comment will be shared with the staff and will be surely received with joy. We are waiting for you on your next visit!

Sincerely,
George Buiati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

The breakfast place was abandoned , there weren't any staff to help the guests !
I'm writing this review and one staff appeared !
It's not acceptable for a hotel!
It was the only complain about this hotel!
The others things it was okay!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank MONIKAMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_QHC, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Monika,


Fist We would like to thank you for spend your time to share your experience in our hotel. We are so sorry for the disapointment during your stay,our brakfast to be more specific. We care so much when we get a feedback from our guests, it is important for all our team, and our reserch for 100% of satisfaction from our guests. .

We trully hope that you came back and give us another chance to improve for tha bad experience.

thank you very muck.

Quality Curitiba Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

- happy, polite and helpful staff
- huge bedroom: it accommodated me, my husband and my two kids
- nice breakfast
- located in a charming neighborhood
- there's a pool and a small fitness center on the rooftop

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sílvia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_QHC, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear Silvia, how are you?
Thank you so much for sharing your comment!
We're glad you had a pleasant stay with us, your comment will be shared with the staff and will be surely received with joy. We are waiting for you on your next visit!

Sincerely,
George Buiati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017

We had a great experience at Quality Hotel Curitiba. We spent 4 nights there, on a family trip. It's an international standard hotel.
1. Location: nice neighborhood, easy to do things walking, but we rented a car as we wanted to visit the main spots easily, that are a bit far (for example, MON and Tangua Park). Many shopping malls, drugstores and supermarkets in a walking distance. It's located in a dead-end street, so it's quiet and you can have a nice quality of sleep.
2. Staff - great, excellent service. As we have a small child and we had to sterelize nursing bottles, they provided it at their kitchen.
3. The hotel has a small gym room, sauna and swimming pool outdoors.
4. Rooms - very confortable, nice beds and pillows, good shower. Natura products. Frigobar, safe box, iron and iron board (very useful). Spacious and wood carpet. Clean and smells good. Smoking free. The only advice that I would give to the hotel is to offer bed protection for small children.
5. Breakfast - soooo gooood!! Excellent. Many choices and beyond the traditional ones, serving options as tapioca, waffles, churros, arroz doce and canjica.
6. Dinner - on Tuesday the hotel offers by the price of R$ 35 a french crepe "rodizio". Very good.
7. Safety - the lifts operates using the room key, so you can reach only your level or the highest, where the pool, sauna and gym are located.
8. Parking - if you go by car, the hotel charges parking R$ 15,00 per day.
9. The hotel offered 2 complimentary beverages (one for each adult).
10. The hotel lends bikes, if you want to (we did not use it).
At last, I'd like to thank Quality's staff for the reception! Great days!

Room Tip: Our room faced the right side of the hotel.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LinaBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_QHC, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Ms. Lina,

Thank you for your recent stay in our Hotel, and specially for your kind compliments to our services and structure. Our team is truly committed to go beyond in their attention to our guests expectations.

This is the most important motivation we may have and, I thank you for allowing us to care about your stay. We will look forward to welcome you back in Curitiba!

Sincerely,
George Buiati.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews