We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Confortable stay with excellent hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Hotel Curitiba
Ranked #7 of 103 Hotels in Curitiba
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 9 July 2017

If your priority is comfort and interaction with good people on the stay rather than having luxurious facility, this is the place. Receptionists helps with smile for what you need before you clarify what you exactly need with their imagination which is based on the hospitably and people in the restaurant enhance the enjoyment of your time with their fun and warm interaction.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fumioy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_QHC, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

dear Guest!

Thank you so Much for leave a mensage about your experience with us at tripadvisor. we are so proud, that you have had a great experience, and very thankful that you have spend your time to share this moment.

We hope, that you came back very soon, and erery time that you have to be in Curitiba, don´t forget that we will be at your service.

Thank you very much.

Quality Curitiba Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,745)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 1,745 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

A good hotel for business trips. It's located in a very quiet street and near one of the main shopping mall in Curitiba. Also many options for dinner and 20 min walking to Rua 15, one of the main spots in Curitiba.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank AlexandreAmorim_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_QHC, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Hello Mr. Alexandre, how are you?
Thank you so much for sharing your comment!
We're glad you had a pleasant stay with us, your comment will be shared with the staff and will be surely received with joy. We are waiting for you on your next visit!

Sincerely,
George Buiati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

The breakfast place was abandoned , there weren't any staff to help the guests !
I'm writing this review and one staff appeared !
It's not acceptable for a hotel!
It was the only complain about this hotel!
The others things it was okay!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank MONIKAMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_QHC, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Monika,


Fist We would like to thank you for spend your time to share your experience in our hotel. We are so sorry for the disapointment during your stay,our brakfast to be more specific. We care so much when we get a feedback from our guests, it is important for all our team, and our reserch for 100% of satisfaction from our guests. .

We trully hope that you came back and give us another chance to improve for tha bad experience.

thank you very muck.

Quality Curitiba Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

- happy, polite and helpful staff
- huge bedroom: it accommodated me, my husband and my two kids
- nice breakfast
- located in a charming neighborhood
- there's a pool and a small fitness center on the rooftop

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sílvia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_QHC, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear Silvia, how are you?
Thank you so much for sharing your comment!
We're glad you had a pleasant stay with us, your comment will be shared with the staff and will be surely received with joy. We are waiting for you on your next visit!

Sincerely,
George Buiati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017

We had a great experience at Quality Hotel Curitiba. We spent 4 nights there, on a family trip. It's an international standard hotel.
1. Location: nice neighborhood, easy to do things walking, but we rented a car as we wanted to visit the main spots easily, that are a bit far (for example, MON and Tangua Park). Many shopping malls, drugstores and supermarkets in a walking distance. It's located in a dead-end street, so it's quiet and you can have a nice quality of sleep.
2. Staff - great, excellent service. As we have a small child and we had to sterelize nursing bottles, they provided it at their kitchen.
3. The hotel has a small gym room, sauna and swimming pool outdoors.
4. Rooms - very confortable, nice beds and pillows, good shower. Natura products. Frigobar, safe box, iron and iron board (very useful). Spacious and wood carpet. Clean and smells good. Smoking free. The only advice that I would give to the hotel is to offer bed protection for small children.
5. Breakfast - soooo gooood!! Excellent. Many choices and beyond the traditional ones, serving options as tapioca, waffles, churros, arroz doce and canjica.
6. Dinner - on Tuesday the hotel offers by the price of R$ 35 a french crepe "rodizio". Very good.
7. Safety - the lifts operates using the room key, so you can reach only your level or the highest, where the pool, sauna and gym are located.
8. Parking - if you go by car, the hotel charges parking R$ 15,00 per day.
9. The hotel offered 2 complimentary beverages (one for each adult).
10. The hotel lends bikes, if you want to (we did not use it).
At last, I'd like to thank Quality's staff for the reception! Great days!

Room Tip: Our room faced the right side of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LinaBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_QHC, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Ms. Lina,

Thank you for your recent stay in our Hotel, and specially for your kind compliments to our services and structure. Our team is truly committed to go beyond in their attention to our guests expectations.

This is the most important motivation we may have and, I thank you for allowing us to care about your stay. We will look forward to welcome you back in Curitiba!

Sincerely,
George Buiati.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Curitiba hotels
Radisson Hotel Curitiba
#3 of 103 in Curitiba
2,931 reviews
Batel
Slaviero Conceptual Full Jazz Curitiba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Batel
Pestana Curitiba
Pestana Curitiba
#28 of 103 in Curitiba
1,087 reviews
City Center
Bourbon Curitiba Convention Hotel
Batel
Mercure Curitiba Batel
Mercure Curitiba Batel
#32 of 103 in Curitiba
1,172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Hotel Curitiba? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Curitiba

Address: Alameda Dom Pedro II 740, Curitiba, State of Parana 80420-060, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Parana > Curitiba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 103 Hotels in Curitiba
Price Range: ₹ 4,841 - ₹ 6,561 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Hotel Curitiba 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Hotel is 6 blocks from Praca do Japao and 5 km from the Botanical Gardens. It features a fitness center and solarium, and offers free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. All guest bedrooms at Quality Hotel Curitiba have air conditioning, en suite bathrooms and Sma TVs with cable channels. In addition each room is equipped with a minibar and a private telephone. A large buffet breakfast is served each morning in the hotel’s restaurant, which is also open for lunch and dinner, and is an ideal location for both business and social meetings. Guests can take a relaxing sauna or explore the surrounding area of Batel. Quality Hotel Curitiba is 8.3 km from the Wire Opera House and just 1 km from Estadio Joaquim Americo. Curitiba’s Quality Hotel is 18.7 km from Aeroporto Afonso Pena. Batel is a great choice for travellers interested in gourmet food, food and fine dining. This is our guests' favourite part of Curitiba. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Hotel Curitiba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing