We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
161
257
83
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
257
83
25
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

Very bad condition the attendance was good.
l am allergic and the clean it is important for me and my family
The location is good very close the downtown.
Their restaurant is reasonable and prices are reasonable
The room needs a lot improvement and clean

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Walter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusto P, Gerente geral at Slaviero Suites Curitiba Batel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2016

Firstly we would to thank you for your stay in our hotel.

We appreciate your comments and suggestions about our services.

Gratefully,
Slaviero Suites Hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015

The room is big with a small kitchen and dinner table but the bathroom is so small that it is difficult to move, a flagrant big mistake of the architect. Breakfast is average. Internet connection on the room does not work at all, you have to stand beside the room door to get some signal. Stayed at room 210, I don´t know if it is better in other rooms. The good thing is that is is well located, very near to good restaurants and city center by few minutes walk.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sergio8641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusto P, Gerente geral at Slaviero Suites Curitiba Batel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2015

Dear guest Sergio8641,

Firstly we would like to thank you for your preference and stay in Slaviero Suítes Curitiba Hotel.

We were glad with your comments about accommodation and location. We will check why the wi-fi doesn't work inside these room, because the correct way is work the entire room.

Be always welcome to our city, we expect to attend you again in another opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2015

Stayed here in September 2014 and it is a great location with a bus to the airport within walking distance (if you have heavy cases it may be worth getting a taxi as the roads are cobbled). The rooms are a good size. The kitchen in the room is handy but didn't contain any cutlery or plates so a little limiting if you needed to use it.
The breakfast has a good range of options. There are 2 computers with internet facilities so overall a very good stay.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DeeDah2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusto P, Gerente geral at Slaviero Suites Curitiba Batel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2015

Dear DeeDah2013,

Firstly, I would like to thank your choice for Slaviero Suites Curitiba Hotel.

Our team is very glad to receive your nice reviews about localization, structure, breakfast and services.

Usually, we don’t let cutlery and plates in the room, however if the guest need it’s only ask in a restaurant and they will provide them.

You will always be welcome when you come back to our country and our hotel.

Goodbye!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2014

For a short stay, this hotel will attend your expectatives. Clearly, it has a focus on business travaler. The rooms are small, but comfortable and clean. The bathroom is very good. I just believe the carpet was a little smelly. Breakfast has variety and the location is quite practical. Iwould stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LucianaRio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusto P, Gerente geral at Slaviero Suites Curitiba Batel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2014

Dear Northgang,

First anf foremost we aim to please. We are glad to know that we where able attend to your needs and expect to your needs and expect to surpass those during future stays. Happy Holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2014

I had to spend one day in Curitiba and ended selecting this hotel due its location and price. All went well, quick check-in, good parking arrangements, room a bit small but good enough for a short stay. Breakfast was really good, better than more expensive hotels nearby. During the checkout I asked if I could keep using the internet for couple more hours and they kindly arranged for a temp code... Next time I need to get back, definitely will keep this hotel in my short list

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank northgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusto P, Gerente geral at Slaviero Suites Curitiba Batel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2014

Dear LucianaRio,

We would first like to thank you for your preference for staying with us. We are happy that we where able to meet your expectations and hope to host your trip to Curitiba.

See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews