We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
83
152
45
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
152
45
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Room has refrigerator, microwave,oven, landry machine and driers, nice for long trip and who want to prepare own food..
Only coffee break is expensive 34,00 bucks, you can save and go to a bakery store just 4 minutes walking..

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lehon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cybelle S, Front Office Manager at Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2017

Dear Lehon,

We were pleased to receive your ratings. We will share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,

Cybelle Sant'Ana
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

The room is clean, big and with all the facilities. The only problem is that the heat is only for the bedroom. Bathroom, living room and small kitchen were too cold (2C)!
People at the looby and breakfast room were very nice!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Regina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cybelle S, Front Office Manager at Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Thank you for telling us about your experience. We are sorry we have not lived up to your expectations about the heater.

At Accor, we seek to provide a high level of service to each of our customers, so your feedback is very important to us.

Thanks again for letting us know about your experience.

Sincerely,

Cybelle Sant'Ana
Hospitality Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

This Adagio it's located 1 km from Curitiba's main park (Barigui) and makes a great option for a early morning run around the park.
The hotel rooms are all so very well equipped with full size fridge, dryer and washer , microwave oven, sink which makes great for people staying longer but also really good if you are staying two nights. Bed and shower are very good.
The hotel Gym it's well equipped with one treadmill and a stationary bike and some dumbbells.
Hotel Breakfast it's average, some fruits, pastries, nespresso machine, juice , eggs .
Overall very good option, nothing fancy but very practical .

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank PrettoMauricio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cybelle S, Front Office Manager at Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

We're happy that you appreciated your hosting, perception and evaluation of our apartment!
It is very interesting to listen to our customers.
Everything is done with the responsibility of providing courteous and sincere service, comfortable accommodations and quality services.
In your next return to Curitiba, we hope to see you again in our apartments.

Sincerely,

Cybelle Sant'Ana
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cybelle S, Front Office Manager at Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Nice option If your staying with atlas 3 people. The hotel was clean and very well maintained. Breakfast service was very good with lots of options. The room was quite big, and a nice kitchenette quite equipped with the basics.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alejandro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cybelle S, Front Office Manager at Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2015

I would like to thank you for your stay and for your comments.
For us it is always a pleasure to receive people with kindness.
I'm glad that your stay was enjoyable.
Feel welcome!

Sincerely,

Cybelle Sant’Ana
Front Desk Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews