We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best PET friendly property in Curitiba”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui
Ranked #57 of 103 Hotels in Curitiba
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Excellent option to stay either on business or leisure. The rooms size is amazing, and everything works perfectly, as per Accor standards. This is a PET friendly property. My little ones were extremely well hosted, and even had treats waiting for them upon check in. The staff is very professional and helpful! Breakfast is generous, including my favorite Nespresso capsules.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Fabiano C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2017

Room has refrigerator, microwave,oven, landry machine and driers, nice for long trip and who want to prepare own food..
Only coffee break is expensive 34,00 bucks, you can save and go to a bakery store just 4 minutes walking..

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lehon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cybelle S, Front Office Manager at Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2017

Dear Lehon,

We were pleased to receive your ratings. We will share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,

Cybelle Sant'Ana
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

The room is clean, big and with all the facilities. The only problem is that the heat is only for the bedroom. Bathroom, living room and small kitchen were too cold (2C)!
People at the looby and breakfast room were very nice!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Regina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cybelle S, Front Office Manager at Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Thank you for telling us about your experience. We are sorry we have not lived up to your expectations about the heater.

At Accor, we seek to provide a high level of service to each of our customers, so your feedback is very important to us.

Thanks again for letting us know about your experience.

Sincerely,

Cybelle Sant'Ana
Hospitality Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

This Adagio it's located 1 km from Curitiba's main park (Barigui) and makes a great option for a early morning run around the park.
The hotel rooms are all so very well equipped with full size fridge, dryer and washer , microwave oven, sink which makes great for people staying longer but also really good if you are staying two nights. Bed and shower are very good.
The hotel Gym it's well equipped with one treadmill and a stationary bike and some dumbbells.
Hotel Breakfast it's average, some fruits, pastries, nespresso machine, juice , eggs .
Overall very good option, nothing fancy but very practical .

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank PrettoMauricio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cybelle S, Front Office Manager at Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

We're happy that you appreciated your hosting, perception and evaluation of our apartment!
It is very interesting to listen to our customers.
Everything is done with the responsibility of providing courteous and sincere service, comfortable accommodations and quality services.
In your next return to Curitiba, we hope to see you again in our apartments.

Sincerely,

Cybelle Sant'Ana
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank AFmack
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cybelle S, Front Office Manager at Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Curitiba hotels
Barigui Park Hotel
#75 of 103 in Curitiba
109 reviews
Hotel Valentini Di Lucca
#77 of 103 in Curitiba
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Flat Petras Residence
#45 of 103 in Curitiba
180 reviews
Batel
Mercure Curitiba Golden
Mercure Curitiba Golden
#25 of 103 in Curitiba
813 reviews
Batel
Slaviero Conceptual Full Jazz Curitiba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui

Address: Rua Padre Anchieta 2320, Curitiba, State of Parana 80730-000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Parana > Curitiba
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 103 Hotels in Curitiba
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel offering 66 apartments located in an excellent area, close to parks, main road, supermarkets, shopping mall, 10 min from the city centre. The hotel features a swimming pool, a sauna, a business centre and apartments with living room and kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, stove and washing machine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing