We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good steak, not really good service”

Madero Flamboyant Shopping
Ranked #24 of 5,798 Restaurants in Goiania
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Went with work colleagues from different nationalities, the food was really great. We wanted to have a quick dinner but not fast food.
The orders came kind of fast. The only cons was the service, we asked the bill several times for multiple attendants and no one brought the bill.
We had to go directly to the cashier as it was taking almost the same time that we ordered the food.
So I would only go back if I have plenty of time...

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank danielkaoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (446)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 446 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Not even close... the people who wrote the "best burger in the world" line mustn't have travelled much. (Or not travelled at all?) expensive, dry and underwhelming. In other countries the standard is significantly higher... just saying..

But the location is good.. with a balcony to look over the city, and the beer is cold.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank mclist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

Definitely we have been in so many places trying out sandwiches because we are meat lovers! And their sandwich is so far the best one we've had. I don't know if is the bread or sauce or the meat, man is incredibly delicious. Try the roasted palm tree w olive oil it's so good! As a desert we had their signature petit gateau, I would eat ten if I could, so gooddddddd !

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Viviane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Madero Flamboyant Shopping also viewed

 

Been to Madero Flamboyant Shopping? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing