We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Place to stay in center of Goiania”
Review of Paineiras Flat

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Paineiras Flat
Ranked #40 of 53 Hotels in Goiania
Reviewed 12 July 2015

In my opinion the best value hotel in Goiania. I have been in most top hotels in Goiania and this is the best value for money in my opinion. We all know this is not 5-star hotel, but the price isn't either high. I have been staying in this hotel in total over 8-weeks in past 3-years time and will stay here in the future as well.
Rooms are clean and very large: bed room and living room under 150 brl for two adults and children including breakfast. Also pool on the roof is nice extra espacially for kids. Location (just behind banco do brazil's Goiania head office) is very good as you can get everywhere in goiania by taxi under 30 reals one way and 20 reals to the airport.
I let my son choose hotel when he travels with me and since we stayed here for first time he has allways wanted to stay here.
The only minus is that only few staff members speak english, but they are very friendly, professional and willing to assist on everything.
If this hotel is full I recommend to stay in golden tulip.

Room Tip: all the rooms are similar, but request a room as high as possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tommi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allia_Hotels, Gerente geral at Paineiras Flat, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving your opinion about the hotel and our services.
Receive compliments from our guests, motivates us to work better every day.
We hope to see you soon.

Best regards,
Edilson Fukuda
General Manager - Plaza Inn Paineiras Flat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2012

We stayed there for 2 nights. From outside, it is a beautiful hotel in a noisy cross. Fortunately our room was in the back. They gave us a big room with a good bed and it was also clean. The bathroom (one of the most important things, in my opinion) was good, with a very good shower. Unfortunately the air conditioning was a bit noisy and it interfered in my sleep quality. And we had to turn it on because Goiania is a very hot city.
The main problem in my opinion is the lack of maintenance. It makes the place uglier and unpleasant to stay.
The staff was very kind but I don't think they speak English. We ate at the restaurant and the food wasn't bad. The breakfast was good, normal.
I just don't know if I would stay there because maybe I can find something better for that price.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magajna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2010

This old hotel is located in the central area of Goiania. The neighbourhood is busy and not pleasant. The rooms are large, but poorly decorated with a noisy air conditioning. The bed , pillows and blanket seemed dirty, as well as the toilete. The breakfast is simple, nothing special. The staff is polite and helpfull. I have paid about U$100 for day. For this value, it was possible to find much better hotels in Goiania. I would not recommend if you need a little luxury and confort.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SkyTeamPlatinum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rodrigo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marianamoraes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goiania hotels
Plaza Inn Augustus Hotel
#21 of 53 in Goiania
342 reviews
St Oeste
Plaza Inn Executive
Plaza Inn Executive
#16 of 53 in Goiania
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Garden Hotel
#32 of 53 in Goiania
141 reviews
Bristol Evidence Hotel
#18 of 53 in Goiania
286 reviews
Tamandare Plaza Hotel
#28 of 53 in Goiania
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paineiras Flat? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paineiras Flat

Address: Rua 20 930 | Setor Central, Goiania, State of Goias 74805-230, Brazil
Phone Number:
Region: Brazil > State of Goias > Goiania
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 53 Hotels in Goiania
Hotel Class:3 star — Paineiras Flat 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With great location - close to major business centers and shopping in Goiania - Plaza Inn Painswick provides quality care with a comfortable structure and beauty. The hotel is ideal for those seeking convenience and practicality in Goias capital. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Paineiras Flat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paineiras Flat Goiania, Brazil - GO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing