We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
K Hotel(Goiania)
US$ 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 38
US$ 36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agata Hotel(Goiania)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,926)
Filter reviews
1,926 results
Traveller rating
526
885
363
100
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
526
885
363
100
52
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,926 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Awesome hotel. Everything is very new and clear.
Very Big beds. Nice bathroom.
The employees are very polite.
A lot of tv channels.
Good wi fi, and for free.
Well located.
I really enjoyed the time I was there.
I will stay there again next time I'm in Goiania.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank João Paulo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016
Google Translation

Bom dia Sr. João Paulo,
Muito obrigada pelos elogios, em nome de toda a equipe do Hotel Comfort Goiânia.
Desejamos revê-lo em breve em nosso hotel
Desde já estamos à disposição,
Atenciosamente;
Thaís Araújo
Gerente Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

They tried to charge me extra for my girlfriend even though I booked a room for two. No wifi for first two days. Turns out they don't give you the IP ADDRESS to login with your password unless you complain. Room service food gave me heartburn, stomach ache and then diarrhea. Old towels and musty moldy hallways, very outdated. Avoid this hotel. Overpriced, sad neighborhood and worst service/ I contacted the MANAGER twice, by email and by phone and he never responded. Take your business elsewhere.

Room Tip: Avoid this place
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karleric575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2016

Good Morning Mr. Karleric,
I'm very worried with you experience at Comfort Hotel Goiânia, and I made a research about your reviews.
According to our records at the Front Desk Log Book, your girlfriend were invited to the front desk only to fill up her guest form (FNRH) according to brazilians laws of accomodation, any charge was required, sorry for this missunderstood.
About the internet problem, the maintence was actuated at 07:00 a.m., when you required assistence at 06:15 a.m., but they did not find you in the room. You requested again , when you came back to the hotel, and you were in the room, but when our
technician came, you dismissed him.
I've send a personal letter, with all my contacts and I had no response.
During your stay, we had not any complain from you about our food service, I was personally monitoring any request from you.
We have the 100% Satisfaction program, in case of any problem with bad food, bad accomodation, and you were aware, because you asked to apply the 100% Satisfaction Program because of the problem with your acces, but the problem was not applicable, because you dismissed the attendance.
We hope to have the opportunity to host you and your girlfriend again, and ensure all quality standards we are proud.
Best Regards,
Thaís Araújo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015

This hotel stands in a very good location, but the environment is depressing. Pool whithout a bar or towels. No bar. Lousy breakfast. They should improve service to take advantage of the infrastructure, but don't...

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Wilsonfaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

A little far from the center, and definitely not a luxury hotel. But staff is nice, rooms are clean. Good no-frills hotel, probably a good cost/benefit relationship. Checkin and checkout efficient. Recommended for the savvy traveler.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lpinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015

Good room, free wi-fi, old gym
It was a little noisy (there is a bar very close)
The shower was not working well
Close to the Convention Center (about 200 meters)
Honest breakfast but the couisine closes at 11pm

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fabio k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2015

Mr.Fabio,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to give us your valued opinion!

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to the city.

Have an excellent week,
Sincerely.

Fernando Andrade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews