We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Hotel Goiania
Ranked #5 of 53 Hotels in Goiania
Reviewed 18 November 2016

The staff was very FRIENDLY, the room with good space and nice bed and good internet. Very good location....EXCELLENT BREAKFAST... check-in and check-out could be faster...You shoud pay the parking ... OVERALL IS A GOOD OPTION IN GOIANIA

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2016

Dear Mr. Roberto,

We thank you for answering this survey highlighting some of our services. The staff will be very glad to hear back from you and especially our restaurant staff.

It would be a pleasure to have you staying with us again.

Sincerely yours,

Thaís Araújo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,704)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,706 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Awesome hotel. Everything is very new and clear.
Very Big beds. Nice bathroom.
The employees are very polite.
A lot of tv channels.
Good wi fi, and for free.
Well located.
I really enjoyed the time I was there.
I will stay there again next time I'm in Goiania.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank João Paulo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016
Google Translation

Bom dia Sr. João Paulo,
Muito obrigada pelos elogios, em nome de toda a equipe do Hotel Comfort Goiânia.
Desejamos revê-lo em breve em nosso hotel
Desde já estamos à disposição,
Atenciosamente;
Thaís Araújo
Gerente Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

They tried to charge me extra for my girlfriend even though I booked a room for two. No wifi for first two days. Turns out they don't give you the IP ADDRESS to login with your password unless you complain. Room service food gave me heartburn, stomach ache and then diarrhea. Old towels and musty moldy hallways, very outdated. Avoid this hotel. Overpriced, sad neighborhood and worst service/ I contacted the MANAGER twice, by email and by phone and he never responded. Take your business elsewhere.

Room Tip: Avoid this place
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karleric575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2016

Good Morning Mr. Karleric,
I'm very worried with you experience at Comfort Hotel Goiânia, and I made a research about your reviews.
According to our records at the Front Desk Log Book, your girlfriend were invited to the front desk only to fill up her guest form (FNRH) according to brazilians laws of accomodation, any charge was required, sorry for this missunderstood.
About the internet problem, the maintence was actuated at 07:00 a.m., when you required assistence at 06:15 a.m., but they did not find you in the room. You requested again , when you came back to the hotel, and you were in the room, but when our
technician came, you dismissed him.
I've send a personal letter, with all my contacts and I had no response.
During your stay, we had not any complain from you about our food service, I was personally monitoring any request from you.
We have the 100% Satisfaction program, in case of any problem with bad food, bad accomodation, and you were aware, because you asked to apply the 100% Satisfaction Program because of the problem with your acces, but the problem was not applicable, because you dismissed the attendance.
We hope to have the opportunity to host you and your girlfriend again, and ensure all quality standards we are proud.
Best Regards,
Thaís Araújo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015

This hotel stands in a very good location, but the environment is depressing. Pool whithout a bar or towels. No bar. Lousy breakfast. They should improve service to take advantage of the infrastructure, but don't...

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Wilsonfaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

A little far from the center, and definitely not a luxury hotel. But staff is nice, rooms are clean. Good no-frills hotel, probably a good cost/benefit relationship. Checkin and checkout efficient. Recommended for the savvy traveler.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lpinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goiania hotels
Go Inn Estacao Goiania
#12 of 53 in Goiania
596 reviews
Ibis Goiania
#9 of 53 in Goiania
1,206 reviews
St Oeste
Golden Tulip Goiania Address
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mercure Goiania
#4 of 53 in Goiania
1,170 reviews
St Oeste
Castro's Park Hotel
Castro's Park Hotel
#1 of 53 in Goiania
1,340 reviews
St Oeste
Hotel Blue Tree Premium Goiania
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Hotel Goiania? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Hotel Goiania

Address: Avenida Ismerino Soares de Carvalho 52, Goiania, State of Goias 74350-680, Brazil (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Region: Brazil > State of Goias > Goiania
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Goiania
#5 Business Hotel in Goiania
Price Range: ₹ 3,518 - ₹ 6,449 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Hotel Goiania 3*
Number of rooms: 196
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Comfort Hotel Goiania reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Goiania Brazil - GO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing