We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveller rating
461
417
145
41
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
461
417
145
41
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

The room was ok. The bed was very comfortable. The amenities are extremely basic (they didn't even give shampoo). My main issue with the hotel was that the location was not very good and we ended up taking a lot of taxis to other parts of town. I would just pay more to stay in those areas next time. But the price is definitely good for the quality of the room.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kcampb272556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor S, General Manager at Go Inn Vitoria, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Good Afternoon Mrs. Campbell,

Firstly we would like to thank you for your stay at the Go Inn Vitoria and to dedicate part of your time sharing your recent experience as it is through direct communication with our guests that we can improve our services.

Location wise we are in an excellent area for your business, we have 24 hour policing and it is safe to walk in the area. The neighborhood of Praia do Sua, has diversity in restaurants, bakeries, pharmacies, banks, not to mention the ease in getting to other cities, such as Vila Velha which is 06 km from the hotel.

Thank you very much for the compliments mentioned in your evaluation.

Always available.

Go Inn Vitoria Hotel
Atlantica Hotels International

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

As I told before, I wish you talk have more English speaking workers and have coin laundry machine. I'm planning to visit Vitoria next year and stay in your hotel. With laundry on site, I can concentrate on my business.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Valeriya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor S, General Manager at Go Inn Vitoria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Hello, Mrs. Valeriya,
Thank you for your opinion. Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Go Inn Vitoria Hotel.
Regards,
Go Inn Vitoria
Atlantica Hotels International

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor S, General Manager at Go Inn Vitoria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews