We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
26
49
11
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
49
11
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles stayed here front desk road construction air conditioner alarm clock great place to stay decent breakfast check in was a breeze enjoyable stay no elevator one night stay lambeau field easy access other guests first floor
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

The Quality Inn was comfortable and clean. The staff gave very good service. The Aircon was a little bit noisy, which was a bit offputting and guests could be heard moving around on first floor rooms.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank thickconcretebrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Thank you for reviewing your stay. We appreciate feedback from all of our guests.

Jason
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Newly renovated older hotel. Hotel staff was friendly both during check in and check out. Our room was clean, comfortable with good lighting. The tub/shower and toilet were in a very small separate room with sink out in the hall opposite the bath. Breakfast good with the typical items at most Quality hotels. Our only problem was the phone rang several times during the day, evening and lastly 4 am. When answering, there was only some background noise but nothing else. After we notified the front desk at breakfast, the problem was solved - supposedly the phone service was recently worked on and they were coming back to finish.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank showmemo61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, FDC at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Thank you for your review. We always appreciate input from our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

The hotel has been remodeled and the rooms updated. Very comfortable bed. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was typical of a Quality Inn. There is truck parking available which drew me here in the first place. Many places close by for dinner.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, FDC at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

This was okay. The renovations were necessary, but I feel they did not go far enough to modernize the place. Main room door had only a deadbolt, no security chain or peephole (so if you wanted to see who was knocking at your door, you had to completely open the door to see). Bathroom had a light that would not operate without a fan (annoying), carpets needed some shampooing (white socks turned black each evening), and the air conditioner--held together with zip ties--created a smell like sweaty gym socks (ended up just leaving the window open all night instead of using the air).
The beds were the smallest twin beds I have ever seen. Two people could not sleep comfortably in one of these twin beds.
The breakfast was good, a decent variety of foods (even if there was no rotation).

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank champguy1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

The employees were pleasant.
The beds were comfortable.
The room was quiet.

The bathroom had a very loud fan you couldn’t turn off.
Room was a bit small.
There was no place to unload luggage under a covered driveway, which was problematic in the rain.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank mauiwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, FDC at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for reviewing your stay. We always appreciate our guests' feedback, and we hope to see you again.

Jason
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews