We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
342
309
66
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
309
66
9
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 February 2016

We booked this hotel under recommendation of a tourist guide and indeed it was a very good choice.
We stayed for one night only and then for another night a week later.
The rooms were spacious and clean, the hotel overall is fine and the staff was very helpful and corteous. Good quality vs. price ratio.
Cannot comment on the location because we got there at night and traveled next day in the morning. It is right by the beach though.
Should I go back to Fortaleza I'd check into this hotel again for sure.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mantraR11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015

All rooms look out towards the seafront, as far as I know, so this is a great place for a view of the ocean. Rooms are cleanly and well-appointed. The breakfast buffet is a dream come true, and you can order cooked options like tapioca, too. The staff is very friendly and helpful, they made absolutely sure we received the notes our local friends left for us when they called, and also, one of the receptionists (I think his name is Hilare or Hiliare) helped us with an absolutely tedious online check-in for a Gol flight that required multiple tries. He was so kind and patient, we cannot thank him enough. Please make sure he sees this :)

A note to travellers about the area: the area to the left of the hotel (when you're facing the sea) is notorious for robberies and assaults at night. You will most likely be safe, however, if you walk towards the right and stay on the seafront-side of the Beira Mar promenade. If you need to go to the area to the left of the hotel, go by taxi.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SophieHG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Já fiquei várias vezes alí! Bem localizado, preço justo e confortável, com uma vista muito bacana do mar!
I've stayed there quite a few times and always left satisfied with the experience. The price is fair and the view of the ocean is awesome!

Stayed: November 2014
Thank Asantos2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Stayed here twice during the FIFA World Cup. Excellent location - close to all the action. Front of house service was good. The breakfast was up to standard so no major complaints

I would note that the swimming pool is a bit small. The gym was a joke - basically 1 running machine and no A/C.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bucksee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews