We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 276
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 58% below average rates

The price you found is 58% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 658/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Vilangelim Eco-Pousada(Imbassai)(Great Value!)
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Costa Dos Coqueiros Resort(Mata de Sao Joao)
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel-Pousada Porto da Lua(Praia do Forte)(Great Value!)
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Pousada Tatuapara(Praia do Forte)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eco Atlantico(Praia do Forte)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ogum Marinho(Praia do Forte)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Via dos Corais(Praia do Forte)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sauipe Pousadas(Costa Do Sauipe)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (7,846)
Filter reviews
7,846 results
Traveller rating
2,760
2,745
1,384
574
383
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,760
2,745
1,384
574
383
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorse ridingpool barkids cluball inclusive resortda praiafamily resortsmall villagecircus showala marcostaterrasofitelsalvadorbeachestennisbahiaagua
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 7,846 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Big room with large space (renovation would be welcome). Wifi had problem signal fail all the time. TV small, with some few channels. Food was great with diversity. Pools and bars were fine. Beach is great and close to resort. I was in a Resort at Cancun Mexico and there was some differences, but in general they were same.

Room Tip: Big room with view of pools and beach. restroom with bathtub, bed king size, conditioned air, frigobar, safe box.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Israel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SauipeResponde, Gerente at Sauipe Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Dear Mr. Israel,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review for us. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time during your recent stay at Costa do Sauípe.

We are thank you again for staying with us and for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Jacqueline França - Quality Manager
Costa do Sauípe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

The hotels at Sauípe Resorts (Ala Terra, Ala Mar, etc) are very comfortable. We stayed in a triple room (King size bed plus a double bed for my 5-yr old child), and the beds were really worth the fame, not only in size but also in comfort of the matresses. The food was OK, not wowing good, but very reasonable and varied. At Sauípe Resorts you have the all inclusive buffet style, so watch out for your the overeating and drinking (including alcoholic beverages and drinks). The Wi-Fi internet was always down or fluctuating, so that's not a strong point at the Resorts. Otherwise, many different activities, including nautic sports, a farm, horse riding, court sports, pools and beaches. Good facilities for kids staying all day with monitoring is also a plus in the pace. Overall, I recommend staying there.

Room Tip: All rooms are good and have reserved views.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank masoares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SauipeResponde, Gerente at Sauipe Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Mrs. Masoares,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review for us. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time during your recent stay at Costa do Sauípe.

We are thank you again for staying with us and for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Jacqueline França - Quality Manager
Costa do Sauípe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

There are better resorts, but they´re much more expensive also!
The entertainment staff are excellent... Especially Tito, Alex, Laís and Dinho.
Food is good. Drinks are excellent!
There are 4 hotels into the Sauípe Resorts and you can enjoy all his pools and bars! Great time!

Room Tip: Rooms with view to the pool are better, besides the noise.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SauipeResponde, Gerente at Sauipe Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Mrs. Aline,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review for us. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time during your recent stay at Costa do Sauípe.

We are thank you again for staying with us and for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Jacqueline França - Quality Manager
Costa do Sauípe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

All in all this resort needs a complete renovation if it would be a luxury hotel.
For a budget hotel it's quiet good, except the price. The room was spacious but need a renovation, Everywhere you saw that lots of travelers used the room. The restaurante has the charm of a big Mc Donalds restaurant (sorry, mostly MC D looks better). Few days after this stay I stood at the Sofitel in Lisbon. Wow. What a difference.
For this resort i gave maximum 3 stars.

Room Tip: Better choose no room at the poolside.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oppeldoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SauipeResponde, Gerente at Sauipe Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Mr. Oppeldoc,

We would like to thank you for taking a time to send these comments to this site in regards to your recent stay at Sauípe Resorts.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for all the issues you faced during your stay. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that these were isolated issues that are corrected moving forward.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us.

Yours Sincerely,

Jacqueline França - Quality Manager
Costa do Sauípe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

That's was my first and last time here, Enotel is better at all aspects. I just wait the Sauípe Staff work hard to fix all things that Costa do Sauípe needs. so I was there only to work and i got 2 more days, now I'm really bored because I know that I just lost my money!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Willy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SauipeResponde, Gerente at Sauipe Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Mr. Willy,

We would like to thank you for taking a time to send these comments to this site in regards to your recent stay at Sauípe Resorts.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for all the issues you faced during your stay. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that these were isolated issues that are corrected moving forward.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us.

Yours Sincerely,

Jacqueline França - Quality Manager
Costa do Sauípe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews