We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,350)
Filter reviews
1,350 results
Traveller rating
818
393
104
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
818
393
104
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool business hotel comfortable place to stay tapioca nice modern hotel exercise room well located hotel comfortable bed rooms are large double room breakfast buffet mini bar two nights opera house the river gym taxi
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,350 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Very good breakfast, excellent receptionist service. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with fantastic fluffy towels. After some days in jungle it was a pleasure to have a hot shower and comfortable and clean bed. Receptionist was always helpful.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank ozgep94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William O, Gerente de recepção at Intercity Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hello, Ozge!
Thanks for your review.
We would like you to know that your comments were sent to the Manager of the hotel.
We would be very happy to have the chance to receive you again.
Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

The services are very nice at this hotel, the staff is always in a good mood and wanting to help. The bedrooms are very good and also the breakfast.
This is my favourite hotel in Manaus when you are talking about urban hotels. It is good for business, and it's well located at the city, near a good mall and with a great pool over the rooftop.
The only bad thing is the gym, it could be better, like every hotel.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Otapacheco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William O, Gerente de recepção at Intercity Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Hello,
Thanks for your review.
We would like you to know that your comments were sent to the Manager of the hotel.
We would be very happy to have the chance to receive you again.
Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel should be a 2 stars hotel, from the beginning our room was not ready until 5pm and their check in is at 12:00pm
We were there awaiting from 11:30am .
Major issues with housekeeping, after all the awaiting room without hand towels,garbage bin and bath rugs.
We had room 1611 the only 2 rooms suite the hotel has , with the gym right on top of it, the Walls were moving with the noise from 6am till 10pm , impossible to have a siesta.
Not the fault of reception, they were very sorry and next day we met a lady named Sandra which started to ask what was wrong with our stay , and she did her best trying to fix it.
The breakfast is mediocre with no much imagination and creativity.
To make a long story short, our stay was not pleasant .
Will recommend this hotel, specially not for tourists.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank hamans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William O, Gerente de recepção at Intercity Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018


Dear Mr. Hamans! Thank you for the time and comment on your stay at the hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience and we are working to better serve you.

I'm available.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Wonderful place to visit, with very proffessional and gentle staff, many visitors are tourists from othwr countries, I would like to thank the restaurant receptionist Sandra, who everyday came to ask how we were doing, and also the whole staff, I deffinitly recomend the hotel and would lpve to come back again!

Ps. The brakefast was the whole point why I choosed this Hotel, and it didnt disapoint me

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jonathan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William O, Gerente de recepção at Intercity Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hello,
Thanks for your review.
We would like you to know that your comments were sent to the Manager of the hotel.
We would be very happy to have the chance to receive you again.
Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

My brother and I enjoyed our two night stay at the Intercity Manaus. The rooms were clean and as advertised. I enjoyed the complementary breakfast buffet. The neighborhood isn’t great to walk around in and I would suggest taking a cab to wherever you plan on going but they are readily available and cheap.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William O, Gerente de recepção at Intercity Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hello, James!
Thanks for your review.
We would like you to know that your comments were sent to the Manager of the hotel.
We would be very happy to have the chance to receive you again.
Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews