We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,475)
Filter reviews
1,475 results
Traveller rating
535
640
217
55
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
640
217
55
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall internet speed an upgrade stay there again ac
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,475 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Loved the hotel, the people are extremely nice, next to the MANOARA Mall makes all easier.....Bfast is really complete with omelet/eggs station and all. Parking at R$16/day - not too bad. They URGENTLY need to improve INTERNET speeds!!! really slow unable to download anything...….

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank SGT P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and for reporting your experience with us. Knowing that our hotel meets your expectations and has become a beloved place is cause for great joy for us and inspires us every day to offer the best. Thanks also for your comments on the opportunities for improvement, which are very important in our quest for excellence.
I hope you can return soon, always welcome!

Regards,
Deborah Cordeiro,
Senior Quality Agent
Quality Hotel Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

I was satisfied to your hotel, I think that the area is good and price is very reasonable. If you prepare slipper in room, guest will be satisfied more than current. if your employee speaking English more well, guest also will be satisfied more

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ChoiJongEun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Mr. Choi,

Thank you for choosing us and for reporting your experience with us. Knowing that our hotel meets your expectations and has become a beloved place is cause for great joy for us and inspires us every day to offer the best.
I hope you can return soon, always welcome!

Regards,
Deborah Cordeiro,
Senior Quality Agent
Quality Hotel Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Friendly and cordial welcoming at your arrival. Personnel at reception are attentive and always helpful and Professional. You get a nice cold caipirinha at your arrival. Thank you Emily and all hotel staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Gianluca566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Hi Mr. Gian,

Thank you for choosing us and for reporting your experience with us. Knowing that our hotel meets your expectations and has become a beloved place is cause for great joy for us and inspires us every day to offer the best.
I hope you can return soon, always welcome!

Regards,
Deborah Cordeiro,
Senior Quality Agent
Quality Hotel Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 days because of my job. Although you may find little ants at the rooms (absolutely normal in Manaus) and just a few charge points at the lobby the rest was pretty fine. Brekfast was awesome and you can find different choices from day to day. Used the pool once and was all for myself, if you like swimming you are able to spend some time. Room was confy and people at the hotel pretty nice.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank ccornejoh23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and for reporting your experience with us. Knowing that our hotel meets your expectations and has become a beloved place is cause for great joy for us and inspires us every day to offer the best.
I hope you can return soon, always welcome!

Regards,
Deborah Cordeiro,
Senior Quality Agent
Quality Hotel Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

This was a good hotel located next to a large mall. The location provided you with many shopping and eating options although crossing the main road to the mall is high risk activity given that there are no traffic lights and lots of traffic. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the breakfasts good.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sangeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and for reporting your experience with us. Knowing that our hotel meets your expectations and has become a beloved place is cause for great joy for us and inspires us every day to offer the best. I will meet the maintenance team to handle the preventive maintenance, of the mentioned items. I am at your disposal if you want to clarify this and other points evaluated. I hope you will return soon with us. It will always be a pleasure to receive you.

Regards,
Deborah Cordeiro,
Senior Quality Agent
Quality Hotel Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews