We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
97
157
70
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
157
70
27
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The staff were very kind and very helpful. The hotel and theroom were quiet and clean, couldn't be happier! We had two twin beds pushed together, but it was comfortable. We will definitely stay again!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank erinsX4271WP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

I really enjoyed staying at Da Vinci Hotel in Manaus. The staff were outstanding, ensuring I was comfortable and that all of my needs were met. I highly recommend this hotel for families and business travelers as well.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X4904UZjoanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

This was a bad hotel. Poorly lit hallways were scary. Uncomfortable beds, very poor internet, staff did not speak ANY english. .. overall a poor experience. I recommemd going wlsewhere for sure. Very small bathrooms too.

Room Tip: Pick another hotel.. uncomfortable beds, poor internet, poorly lit etc..
Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gumbydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

The place is old and outdated! Therefore, smells musty. Very unpleasant experience. Made my skin crawl. Immediately, checked out. They asked me to pay up front, was lucky to receive my money back. Only recommend the place to board livestock.

Room Tip: The place is old and outdated! Therefore, smells musty. Very unpleasant experience. Made my skin crawl. Immediately, checked out. They asked me to pay up front, was lucky to receive my money back. Only recommend the place to board livestock.
Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Barry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Gigantic rooms compared to others I know in Manaus. Sleek and clean back tiled bathrooms, all amenities available. Internet was ridiculously slow, spotty, and poor. I have had better at far more modest hotels in Manaus. Decent breakfast bar that could have benefitted from fewer sweet breads. But decent.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anygirl2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews