We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Rakuten Travel
$97
View deal
FindHotel
$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com$105
Hotels.com$97
Priceline$115
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
28
32
9
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
32
9
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

I stayed at this brand-new hotel with my friend to visit Ise Grand Shrine. It takes 10 - 15 min to Geku. The facilities are very modern. The coffee/breakfast room provides limited capacity but we were satisficed with the buffet. The guestroom is tiny but functional. The hotel is run in an efficient way. Highly recommendable for short stay visitors.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Noki57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Did not expect such a tiny room, even for a tiny person like myself. For the price my friend and I paid, we had expected more space than that. We could not even open our suitcases at the same time. Amenities were provided for your taking at lobby floor. Buffet breakfast was charged at 800 yen, a bit more than we usually paid but cheaper than the other shop we found serving breakfast at 1200 yen. In short, revisit of this hotel is not going to happen.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank komeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel is right in front of the train station, so I thought it would be a good choice. The building itself is fairly new, so it looked promising.
I booked a double room for two people, but the hotel had it down as one. They therefore would not honor the internet price, and added a 50% surcharge, despite placing us in the room for one. The other option they gave us was a smoking room, which I could not abide.
The manager was rude and aggressive. Definitely not the level of customer service I have received in North America, or elsewhere in Japan.
The room itself had a stale odor, and the bed was hard and cheap, with stained polyester or acrylic bedding. There are many other lovely looking hotels in Ise, and I suggest you look elsewhere.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SnowyOwl49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 November 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews