We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel and Gambling Spot”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Northern Quest Resort & Casino
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Airway Heights
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 February 2012

The rooms here are beautiful, beds are great. All rooms no smoking but there are barsyou can smoke if you are a smoker as well as most of the casinos. Several types of eating including fine dining, fast food, Asian...The rooms are expensive but worth what you pay for!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 111Julie111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing700, Manager at Northern Quest Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2012

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. You are correct that there are a lot of options for dining (and gaming) here. We pride ourselves on that. We are also thrilled you found our rooms "beautiful" and our beds, "great" and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (456)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

396 - 400 of 456 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2012

I booked this hotel on Sniqueaway.com and got a great deal! I gasped upon entering the room because the colors were beautiful! It was fun, modern, and welcoming. The king bed was so comfortable it felt like I was sleeping on a cloud and had the perfect amount of pillows! The shower may have been my favorite part. I was a beautiful, glass, walk-in shower with several shower heads. A rain shower head from the top, along with 3 vertical sprays. Very cool! Excellent amenities, also. The room and bathroom were very spacrious! It was perfectly clean, wonderfully quiet, and just upstairs from the casino. I felt like I had hit the jackpot just by staying here. Well done, Northern Quest!

Room Tip: Great view from the 7th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlchemyAlice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing700, Manager at Northern Quest Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2012

Thanks for comparing us to "a little slice of heaven!" We really appreciate you review and thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel. The shower is a renowned guest favorite and the beds are specially made for us by Northwest Bedding. We call it, what else, "The Bed." Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you take advantage of one of our Hotel Packages on our Web site and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

This hotel is beautiful. The front desk staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are very picky about our rooms being clean, and the room we stayed in was perfect . The pillows in the room are too thick for me, so I called the front desk and they sent up a thinner one right away. We ate dinner in The Q, and were very happy. We both went with chicken sandwiches that were yummy. The garlic fries and the Q salad are the best. We ordered room service for breakfast and were impressed. Good food and good portions. Q. This hotel is great for a night out if you are planning on gambling.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamie37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing700, Manager at Northern Quest Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2012

Thank you for your review and wonderful compliments on the "beautiful hotel" and "clean...perfect rooms" (and pillows!)" We will be sure to share your review with our "helpful and knowledgeable" staff! We are glad you enjoyed The Q and the room service. We also hope it was a fun night of gambling and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have nothing but rave reviews. The rooms are absolutely perfect. Decor is lovely, the beds and linens are the most comfortable I have ever used and the walk in glass/see through showers are amazing. The casino is great and the food selection is diverse. The front desk staff are always extremely friendly and accomodating. The valet service is a nice touch as well. Highly recommend this resort for all. My kids have had fun as well, but would say this is more of an adult get-away.

Room Tip: So far we have had wonderful rooms on all our stays.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kalm37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

I love staying at the Northern Quest when in town. The beds are dreamy and the triple shower head in like a luxury pressure washing for the body. Someone sure knew what they were doing with the decor, as well. There are nice little touches everywhere and the Keurig coffee maker is the icing on the cake. Who would have thought one could find a five-star hotel next to an airport and a prison?

Room Tip: They are all great rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spankyandsarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Airway Heights
1.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites Spokane Airport Airway Heights
1.8 km away
Stratford Suites
Stratford Suites
#2 of 3 in Airway Heights
310 reviews
10.5 km away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
6.9 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
3.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Northern Quest Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Northern Quest Resort & Casino

Address: 100 N Hayford Rd, Airway Heights, WA 99001-9402
Region: United States > Washington > Airway Heights
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Airway Heights
Price Range: ₹ 11,210 - ₹ 15,896 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Northern Quest Resort & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The AAA Four-Diamond and Forbes Travel Guide Four-Star Northern Quest Resort & Casino is the premier destination in Eastern Washington, with award-winning restaurants, lounges and bars, complete luxury spa, extensive gaming options (with a non-smoking area), cigar bar, night club and star-studded entertainment all just minutes from Downtown Spokane. The Resort features 250 lavishly appointed rooms, including 22 suites; approximately 40,000 sq ft of flexible space for meetings and events. The Resort features an indoor pool and whirlpool, complimentary fitness center with personal trainers (by appointment), and complimentary shuttle, valet and garage parking. Northern Quest Resort & Casino - Spokane's premier destination resort! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Northern Quest Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Northern Quest Hotel Airway Heights
Northern Quest Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing