We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a light meal . . .”
Review of L'Attitude

L'Attitude
Ranked #55 of 240 Restaurants in Ashburn
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 March 2016

I had their Club sandwich. Very good! The waitress was super. Polite, knowledgeable about the menu and helpful.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank OldBull2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2016

Basic Hotel food and room service. Its an Embassy Suites next to restaurants so the in hotel restaurant is mainly room service. Food is priced fairly and generally quick to get to you.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank sanguru1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile

One of my favorite hotel resturants. Always great service, food well prepared. Had guest visit we loved the Buffalo wings n portion, GREAT Lg pizza made perfect better then delivery. My favorite triple decker club sandwich. .....Special Thks to Jessica n Rodell.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank BigDaddy3n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

We were staying at the Embassy Suites so with local grandson in tow we decided to eat here because the menu was varied enough to suit all tastes. My grandson's pizza was large and would have fed four people easily, my grilled chicken sandwich was served with French fries - my fault, I should have asked for the alternative, fruit - and my husband's club sandwich would have fed two people. There were a few entrees which we'd have tried had we been more hungry. Service was friendly and although slow it did give us a chance to enjoy the free happy hour drinks. We will not hesitate to eat here again if we are staying in the hotel, but will not make a special journey there.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Yogaphile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Good variety of food and beverages, good and friendly service, and nice atmosphere. This was the standby restaurant for a group of us that spent a lot of time in the area on business travel, whenever there was a disagreement on where to eat...we would default to this one.

Date of visit: December 2014
Thank phr0gdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed L'Attitude also viewed

Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 

Been to L'Attitude? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing