We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the best Chipotle I've visited...”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #563 of 1,009 Restaurants in Arlington
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 May 2015

I have been to a lot of Chipotle's and until I visited this one I liked the sameness of them all. This one was a giant disappointment. The people were nice and everything was great until I got the take out home.

The steak had a lot of fat in it, what little there was, mostly it was a rice burrito and the rice had no taste.

This is one Chipotle which I won't visit again.

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank drsoozie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2014

While visiting in the WA DC area we tried Chipotle for a quick, reasonably priced meal. They have varied menu options to choose from ranging from burritos to salads and more! Want it spicy, you got it, a little on the mild side, they make it so. We will visit again should there be one in our area of travels.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ellegray08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

A very good take out place. Food is good service very good. You get to choose what you want and staff are very helpful.

Date of visit: March 2014
Thank chaz4021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We love this Chipotle, we really do. Great location, friendly people, busy as ever. The only problem is their salad dressing taste...different. As in, drastically different from other Chipotles. Perhaps it has been fixed now, but the first few times I got it, it was so bad I had to throw it away. Hopefully they've worked this out!

Date of visit: October 2013
Thank Kristina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing