We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most friendly inn!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Ranked #14 of 201 Hotels in Austin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We have stayed at this Hampton Inn several times and we have always had a wonderful experience. The hotel staff is extremely friendly, the rooms and clean and comfortable and the continental breakfast is very good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rm8writes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (572)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 572 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

We have stayed at Hampton Inns for years all over the country. Recently they are updating the rooms. Unfortunately, the new designs removed the comfortable chair and table and put in 2 orange square foot stools. While this may seem minor, we feel it changes the comfort of the room. Having to sit on the bed for reading, watching tv, etc is just not comfortable. In Austin, our room also seemed smaller than usual. The flat screen tv also seems unsized. Taking out towel bars for hooks doesn't let the towel dry as well. While the new decor is nice (if a bit too severe) the function of the room has greatly declined and we are looking for another hotel chain with chairs! I have always complained about the fake eggs they serve too. The rest of the breakfast is fine!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JandTMerrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

On behalf of the entire staff I apologize you do not like the 2 ottomans in the room for the rooms with two queen beds. The ottomans are meant to provide more flexibility in how you use the room. Our rooms standard king room or king studio rooms have extra seating as well as the two ottomans. Maybe those room types might be better for you and your husband.

We hope you give us a second chance the next time you are in town.

Kindest Regards,

Sanjay B. Chaudhari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Service at front desk was great. Food was awesome. The room was clean. The ac situation was horrible. I sweated all night and couldn’t sleep. Pillows were so fluffy it was like I was sitting straight up. Everything was good beside ac and pillows

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank S7477ERryang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey. Your feedback is very valuable to our staff. Our goal is to be your home away from home. Therefore, I apologize about the A/C. I checked your room and it cools down to 67*. If you prefer the room temperature lower always let us know. We are always happy to help.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kindest Regards,

Sanjay B. Chaudhari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Not knowing the Austin/ Round Rock area I Stayed for Business and location is perfect with many places to eat,shop or entertain near major freeway and also near shopping mall. Breakfast also a plus, I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank franciscoh653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Out of the way motel/hotel that has excellent service and staff. Next to mall, with plenty of places to eat and drink. Cinema at mall. For us was first hard to find, but once located nice and quiet. One stay again if in northwest Austin.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 32g0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Austin hotels
Northwest Austin
Hampton Inn Austin - Arboretum Northwest
South Austin
Holiday Inn Austin Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Crowne Plaza Austin
#22 of 201 in Austin
1,276 reviews
Northwest Austin
HYATT house Austin / Arboretum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Address: 10811 Pecan Park Blvd, Austin, TX 78750-1204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Austin
#6 Romantic Hotel in Austin
#6 Family Hotel in Austin
#8 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range: ₹ 7,195 - ₹ 10,597 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are just minutes from Lake Travis in Texas Hill Country and offer many Texas attractions for your vacation enjoyment. Explore Cedar Park cave preserves or travel on the Austin Steam Train. Our Hampton hotel offers free breakfast and complimentary WiFi to help you feel right at home during your Austin visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline Hotel Austin
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Hampton Inn Austin
Austin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lakeline

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing