We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
436
154
34
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
436
154
34
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lakeline mall quiet location lake travis complimentary breakfast room was clean would stay here again great hotel king suite breakfast bar easy access business center hot tub business trip excellent stay yogurt melinda highway
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 644 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was nicely updated, clean, etc. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was very nice and changed up day to day. I would stay here again and thought it was a great value.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Excellent service, very clean rooms, great breakfast. We stay at this same Hampton when we are in Austin. We had a problem with the water in the shower--they could not get a plumber so saved us another room if we wanted to move or shower. Furthermore, they deducted one night's fees for our inconvenience! We will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Very nice hotel, EXTREMELY helpful staff, but a little bit pricey for location. Although I would definitely rebook at this hotel if I'm ever in this area again. Although the location was not as short of a drive to the areas I was travelling to, but overall great experience.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 710felicityh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

This is a great hotel. Very clean and the staff was great. I would stay here agin. The internet was fast. They offered. Breakfast every morning and when we would come in at night they always had fruit and coffee or tea available.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank caroldU9392ZJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Hampton Inn is a wonderful Hotel. I have stayed 3 times in 2 months. 1 Business Training in Ft. Worth Tx and 2 Family gatherings in Austin Tx. Loved each stay! I recommend Hampton Inn & Suites anywhere, anytime!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews