We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
421
159
44
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
421
159
44
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdripping springscucumber waterattending a weddingbusy highwaygreat hotelbusiness tripoatmealwould stay here againhot breakfastclean roomspleasant stayeasy accessfresh fruitfront desk stafffree breakfastenjoyed my stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

This hotel was very nice and had fresh cookies as we checked in. There is no bar at the hotel. Traffic was a problem as we entered and exited the hotel. Room was big and clean. Frig in the room was a plus.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

There is no sign and it is hidden by the trees. Glad I arrived during the daylight. It is very new and nice. Standard hampton. Although I thought the breakfast was lower quality than others. The premade omelets are awful. Staff was very nice and well lit parking lot

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank daffofils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Pleasant stay! Staff were super nice, and really enjoyed having the Jacuzzi in our room. Very clean hotel, and accommodating staff. Parking was easy, however, getting out of the hotel parking lot was difficult due to crazy Austin traffic blocking the exit. Will def be staying here again! :)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 786elissak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The staff was extremely helpful. The shuttle service was down right amazing. they have 3+ vans and they will take you anywhere you want to go within 5 miles (and more if they can). This saved us a few hundred bucks on rental car. They truly 'live' service at this hotel. good jog Tony, Duane, Mike, Curt.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Nice place to home base from when working in West Austin metro. Quick access to downtown for nightlife, and quick access to where I need to work. Staff has always been nice, and it's a clean place to rest your weary head!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sioux95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews