We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Austin Northwest/Arboretum
Ranked #85 of 201 Hotels in Austin
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Charles and the nice woman at the front desk are amazing, thanks again guys I won't forget your kindness. We evacuated Harvey and they were all super sympathetic and kind . I will come back and see y'all again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ciarsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Austin Northwest/Arboretum, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Clarsg, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (284)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2017

The staff is very friendly and helpful, fast check in and check out, the room was clean, but it smelled musty, the hotel has greats facility and pool. The area is accessible to differents restaurants options. For the price is a good choice.

Room Tip: The room is very spacious.
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LeeTorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Austin Northwest/Arboretum, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Lee, I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you chose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make your future stays five stars.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Spent a week at this property. It's pretty much what you would expect from a Courtyard facility - the ever present dayglow orange and lime color scheme, friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, breakfast bar, workout room, etc. The rooms are a little spartan, but again, it's not the Four Seasons.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank adamtheglobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Austin Northwest/Arboretum, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments with us. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and had such great things to say about everything and everyone. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Excellent throughout the stay (room, facility and surrounding) everything was great, no complaints, very clean and quiet,,,,, I don't have anything negative to say, will stay here again on my next visit to Austin

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fohall7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Austin Northwest/Arboretum, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

This has been my 3rd time at this particular hotel. The entire hotel staff has been consistently friendly! I did want to comment on Lisa at the Bistro. Her hospitality goes above and beyond. It starts with a gigantic smile and conversation at the initial greet, and she goes as far as offering to bring your food to your room, (even though there is no room service). I even saw her greet several guests by name. She is definitely an asset to your institution- I'll be back!

Room Tip: Great location for shopping, restaurants!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nikkifloran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Austin Northwest/Arboretum, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Nikki, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Austin hotels
Northwest Austin
Residence Inn Austin Northwest/Arboretum
Northwest Austin
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Austin
Hyatt Place Austin/Arboretum
Northwest Austin
Embassy Suites by Hilton Austin Arboretum
Northwest Austin
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin NW - Arboretum Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Austin Northwest/Arboretum? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Address: 9409 Stonelake Blvd, Austin, TX 78759-6514
Region: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 201 Hotels in Austin
Price Range: ₹ 7,233 - ₹ 17,854 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Austin Northwest/Arboretum 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEWLY-RENOVATED! Just 15 minutes from downtown Austin, the renovated Courtyard Austin Northwest hotel is located in the heart of the Arboretum area at the corner of Mopac and Highway 183. Our brand-new hotel rooms with modern décor, flat-screen TVs, microwaves/mini-fridges and free WiFi are enjoyed by business travelers and families alike. Our high-tech lobby offers greater flexibility with media pod work spaces, free WiFi, media library and access to news and weather via our touch-screen GoBoard(R). The Bistro features Starbucks coffee and provides guests with healthy food & beverage options in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Stay active with our indoor pool and gym or relax on our outdoor patio. A short drive to The Domain, guests of our Austin Arboretum hotel can visit top retailers and high-tech companies such as IBM, Dell and Oracle. With rates typically lower than downtown options and our convenient location to top Austin sites, Courtyard Austin Northwest hotel is the ideal choice for your next trip to Austin. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Austin Northwest/Arboretum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Austin Northwest/Arboretum Hotel Austin
Austin Marriott
Austin Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing