We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Arlington
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Arlington(Arlington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,328 results
Traveller rating
764
323
133
56
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
764
323
133
56
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungesix flagsfront deskgreat hotelbreakfast buffetshuttle servicebar and grilldfw airportbusiness tripamusement parkgreat roomfree shuttletexas rangerscowboys stadiumeasy accessball parkrangers game
Filter
Updating list...
1,059 - 1,064 of 1,328 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2012

What a great experience my stay was at this property. More than I expected. All staff from front desk, housekeeping, and restaurant staff where extremely helpful and made me feel valued as a customer. Excellent Rooms; quiet and comfortable. Looking forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoneTrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2012

Thank you for the nice feedback, we are happy to provide the best service in the DFW area, it is what we are known for! We look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

James Shandor
General Manager
Hilton Arlington Texas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Staff was very helpful. The front desk staff was very courteous and made sure everything was handled for you.

Great location to restaurants (Salt Grass) and near the Rangers Ballpark & Cowboys Stadium.

Really enjoyed the pool area during the evening. Great area to relax if you had a long day.

Breakfast buffet was delicious and had a variety of options.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DoubleEm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2012

Thank you for the commens. We boast the biggest pool in the area with fun LED lighting at night that the kids love! Its a great place to relax after a long day at the parks. We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
James Shandor
General Manager
Hilton Arlington Texas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Checked into hotel and was met by two of the most Gracious and helpful young staff members I have experienced, ever. Hotel was clean, people were warmly receptive, and needs were anticipated or quickly met. Rooms were good size and beds great. Excellent location with many good restaurants surroundings the hotel. Would stay there again.

Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2012

Thank you for the nice note! I have the pleasure of working with a very talented group of individuals at the front desk and throughout our hotel. Every day they demonstrate to me what hospitality is....we get it and we are proud of our service and our hotel.

Look forward to your next visit!

James Shandor
General Manager
Hilton Arlington Texas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

I travel a lot and stay at this location about 6-8 times a year. For the the experienced business traveler this is the place to stay. All aspects of this hotel are very good in my book! The location is close to my place of work and you have a variety of restaurants within walking distance or a short drive. The hotel staff is very professional and seems to understand the expectations of a business traveler. The rooms are clean, up to date, plenty of leg room, good work desk and comfortable beds. I could write more but I hope this gives you the picture!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RBfromCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2012

Thank you RB for the nice review! We appreciate the business, and yes, our staff understands the ultimate goal is to take care of our guests! It is what we pride ourselves on every day. We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
James Shandor
General Manager
Hilton Arlington Texas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2012

This is a very nice hotel. I experienced some difficulties, but they were resolved promptly by a very courteous and efficient staff. Excellent location in Arlington near all attractions including Six Flags, the Ballpark, and Cowboys Stadium. Easy on/off highway. Free parking. Bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FemaleTraveler85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2012

We are conveniently located off of highway 360, just minutes away from all of the attractions here in Arlington Texas. Thanks for the feedback.

Warm regards,
James Shandor
General Manager
Hilton Arlington Texas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews