We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff meeting Apr. 2012”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Arlington Suites
Ranked #15 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Reviewed 4 May 2012

I was there for a staff meeting and my experience was good. I know others in my group were disappointed with their rooms. The restaurant service was very good with friendly and helpful wait staff. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (499)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

333 - 337 of 499 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2012

The Hotel has a perfect architectural conception and design. Very inviting and welcoming environment. The staff are just wonderful very nice. Your front desk staff are wonderful. But a few of them have to watch there dress code. More corporate appearances will be an icing.

Room Tip: Rooms with windows overlooking the highway and scenery make staying in the more natural
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Innocent E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012

I was at the Crowne Plaza for business and cannot stress enough how amazing the staff were. They were extremely friendly and helpful. Any time we needed anything they took care of it immediately. I was looking for particular businesses in the area and Brandon in guest services went way above and beyond by researching and printing the information I needed and delivering it personally to my room. I will highly recommend this hotel to other business associates and will use it again myself in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KPProd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

My stay at the Crown Plaza was the best I have had an any Hotel chain. I have stayed at Homewood Suites, Sheratons, Embassey Suites and many others and never have I been treated like I was the most important quest they had. The staff was wonderful and polite on all shifts. They were friendly helpful and fun to talk to. The room was clean, well furnished and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for anyone that wants comfort for an affordable price. Thank you staff and management.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darhelps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012

Stayed here for a Rangers game. I had a king suite. Very clean, pretty large room. Unique set up. All rooms surround this common area. Unfortunately that was a slight issue at night. Kids had gathered and their noise carried all the way up to the 6th floor. It didn't last long, but I can see it becoming an issue. Staff was nice. There is an attached restaurant and bar. We didn't eat but they had $1.50 beer special, which can't be beat. The Starbucks was closed in the afternoon...but they offer daily specials. If you go to a game, Six Flags, or Hurricane Harbour, Arlington has a Trolly that picks up at the hotel. For a one night stay, this was great, I would stay again.

Stayed: April 2012
Thank Dallas37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arlington hotels
1.0 km away
Hilton Arlington
Hilton Arlington
#2 of 62 in Arlington
1,268 reviews
3.4 km away
Holiday Inn Arlington
Holiday Inn Arlington
#6 of 62 in Arlington
438 reviews
1.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Arlington DFW South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr
1.4 km away
Hyatt Place Arlington
Hyatt Place Arlington
#5 of 62 in Arlington
423 reviews
2.3 km away
Blue Cypress Hotel
Blue Cypress Hotel
#16 of 62 in Arlington
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Arlington Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Arlington Suites

Address: 700 Avenue H E, Arlington, TX 76011-3104
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Arlington
#12 Family Hotel in Arlington
Price Range: ₹ 8,832 - ₹ 22,730 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crowne Plaza Arlington Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, IHG, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crowne Plaza Arlington Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Suites Arlington Hotel Arlington
Crowne Plaza Arlington
Crowne Plaza Hotel Arlington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing